UltFone Windows Data Recovery UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(93)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

nathan
2019-02-14
recovered lost word document on mac

My research paper that's due soon was in a word doc, but today I could not find the file on my computer. I searched spotlight, and in the trash and under Temporary Items. Thanks to any data recovery i have recovered my doc successfully. Really appreciated.

Faheem
2019-02-05
great software

some of my photos disappeared without known reasons, and thanks to any data recovery for mac i have recovered all lost pictures.

Fredy Monroy
2019-01-23
Recovered unsaved word

my computer shuts down without saving work document. Any data recovery helped me recover the unsaved word successfully. Great software indeed!

Ian
2018-11-15
Recovering my Mac hard drive data

Thank you very much for recovering my Mac hard drive data, and I especially impressed by Mike who give me patient responses when i meet problems about the product. Thanks very much for your great service. I will be sure to tell others about your product.

Orville
2018-11-14
Easy to recover lost word documents with it.

Any data recovery pro is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

Jones Gibson
2018-11-13
Excellent

The product and customer service your company have been offered is excellent. Thanks very much again. And I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a Mac data recovery software

Orville
2018-11-13
Easy to recover lost word documents with it.

Any data recovery pro is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

Ivan
2018-11-09
Deeply scan devices to recover lost files

I've found the Data Recovery for Mac. Which allowing to deeply scan devices to recover. Thanks to help me to recovery my files.

Anthony
2018-11-08
Professional

Your product is professional, and best of all that successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data. Thanks very much, now, I did get back all my confidential documents from external hard drive.

Lyle
2018-11-06
Recover all data emptied from Recycle bin

It is very workable to recover deleted data by commanding Shift + Delete or empting the Recycle bin on Windows computer.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10