UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Recover deleted files without any loss

Any data recovery is a great tool for me to recover some deleted files with no loss on my phone. It's really nice.

5.0
2019-04-08

Recover saved games

Any data recovery for Mac helped me to recover those games which were saved on my Mac before but recently I deleted them by accident with just a few steps.It's really convenient and useful.

5.0
2019-04-04

recover games

I have a lot of games which saved on Mac but my child delete some of them by accident. With this any data recovery tool, I can easily find them back.

4.0
2019-04-03

Recover paid movies

Any Data Recovery helped me recover some of my paid movies which were deleted accidenty by my husband. It's really a good tool to avoid paying again.

5.0
2019-04-03

Recover some files on iPhone

My child delete some of my important files when he use my iPhone to play games. With this Any data recovery software, I can find those files within a few seconds, It really a good tool for recovery.

5.0
2019-04-01

Recover files

Any data recovery for Mac is really a nice tool for us to recover some important files from my Mac hard drive. It really a good software.

5.0
2019-03-29

Got my precious audios back

I often use record on my phone to record some beautiful voice which I've heard in daily life but I always deleted them for sparing more space for more fresh beautiful audio.With this any data recovery, I can find them back.

5.0
2019-03-29

Got my PUBG back

I've download sevreral PUBG versions to play and sometimes I'll delete them to spare more space for operating game and when I want to play the deleted versions, I have to download it again and again. With any data recovery for mac, I can easily recover those at any time and anywhere. It's nice.

5.0
2019-03-28

Retrieve some precious photos of my favourite stars

I've lost some precious photos of my favorite stars which were taken by myself and I just feel heart-broken. With Any data recovery, I finally got them back.It is really a gorgeous tool.

5.0
2019-03-28

Got self-made videos back

I like to make some videos as my hobby but I always delete it by mistake. Any Data recovery is a great tool to help me get my lost videos back each time.

5.0
2019-03-27