UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Very fast to recover all the deleted photos

This product was very fast and only took me about 2 minutes to recover all the deleted photos on my external hard drive."

5.0
2018-10-26

Awesome!

Awesome! What great job they do. It helps me get back all the data. Amazing software!

4.0
2018-10-25

Life Saver to lost data on Mac

I accidently deleted the photos of my vocation. It is this software saved me from losing those important files forever! Thank you so much!

5.0
2018-10-21

Great service

Great service. I recovered my precious data back. Really a happy experience.

4.0
2018-10-18

Used this software to recover over 2.5tb of data from laptop

Fast, smart, easy to use, no damage to data and device. To sum up, this is a nice program to handle.

5.0
2018-10-17

Used this software to recover over 2.5tb of data from laptop

"Fast, smart, easy to use, no damage to data and device. To sum up, this is a nice program to handle."

5.0
2018-10-16

Fast deleted data recovery for Mac

"Deleted important files on my Mac and empty the trash bin. This tool worked very fast to recover all lost files from the Mac hard drive."

5.0
2018-10-14

Powerful recovery capacity

I tried to recover files from an accidentally deleted partition (HFS+ mac). The software found the right directories and all the files inside it. However, after recovering them I realised that some of them cannot be opened.

4.0
2018-10-05

Thanks for helping me rescue my USB drive data

Thanks and thanks again. I can't help overflowing to the happy. All my important data on the USB drive are back now.

5.0
2018-10-04

Thanks for helping me rescue my USB drive data

Thanks and thanks again. I can't help overflowing to the happy. All my important data on the USB drive are back now.

5.0
2018-10-01