UltFone Windows Data Recovery UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(93)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Paul
2019-03-28
Got my PUBG back

I've download sevreral PUBG versions to play and sometimes I'll delete them to spare more space for operating game and when I want to play the deleted versions, I have to download it again and again. With any data recovery for mac, I can easily recover those at any time and anywhere. It's nice.

Alice
2019-03-28
Retrieve some precious photos of my favourite stars

I've lost some precious photos of my favorite stars which were taken by myself and I just feel heart-broken. With Any data recovery, I finally got them back.It is really a gorgeous tool.

Taehyun
2019-03-27
Got self-made videos back

I like to make some videos as my hobby but I always delete it by mistake. Any Data recovery is a great tool to help me get my lost videos back each time.

Lee
2019-03-27
Got my lost files back

I've deleted some of my precious videos accidentally on my camera and going to crazy for a long while. With this Any data recovery, I shocked that I can get my lost videos back so easily.

Sam
2019-03-21
got my audio back

Any data recovery help me get my friend's audio back otherwise I must make big mistakes..

Isy
2019-03-21
recover my SD card

My SD card has broken for a while and this any data recovery has helped me a lot to recover some important files...

Bill
2019-03-20
Got my favourite music back

I've deleted some of my favorite music before to spare some space for my new videos, but this Any Data Recovery help me easier to get them back. Thx a lot.

Rola
2019-03-19
Convenient

It's convenient to use this tool to recover data on Mac

Adi
2019-03-19
Great tool to recover any data

I found a lot to recover data from "cleaned" recycle bin but there is no one can be compared with this tool.It's worthy to have a try.

Amy
2019-03-13
Woderful software

I retrieved an important file I am so so so happy

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10