UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Good to use

It's good to use this any data recovery to recover some files which I want to recover them a long time ago.

5.0
2019-04-23

my photos come back

This software was so amazing! I can find and recover the pictures which were lost after formatting the USB drive.

5.0
2019-04-22

Recover lost videos

Any data recovery helped me to recover some of my videos which I took for my sister to make surprises on her wedding.Without this software, I must go crazy.

5.0
2019-04-16

Recover music I stored on Mac

Any data recovery foe mac is a great tool for me to recover some of my favorite music which stored on Mac.It's good to use.

5.0
2019-04-16

Nice tool

Any data recovery is a nice tool for recovering data on Mac.

5.0
2019-04-10

Recover files

Any data recovery is a helpful software which helped to get my lost files back.

5.0
2019-04-10

Recover emails

I've purchased two concert tickets online several months ago and I have to take the tickets with the email which was received after I purchased as a premise recently. But I cannot find this email now and worry about that I cannot go to the concert.With this Any data recovery, I found my emails back and then go to the concert successfully.

5.0
2019-04-09

Useful tool

Any data recovery is a great tool for me to recover some deleted pictures on my Mac easily. It;s really helpful.

5.0
2019-04-09

Recover files on Mac

My Mac was stuck by its hard drive crash and therefore some of my important files were lost. This any data recovery for Mac is a nice tool for me to recover those files.

5.0
2019-04-08

Recover deleted files without any loss

Any data recovery is a great tool for me to recover some deleted files with no loss on my phone. It's really nice.

5.0
2019-04-08