UltFone Data Recovery for Mac Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

GTA 5

My GTA 5 files were lost and I could not play the game. Thanks to this tool. It restored them and now I can play the game again.

5.0
2021-10-15

Retrieve my files

I accidentally deleted my precious videos and I was really sad at that time. And then I found this UltFone on Google. My videos were recovered successfully and their customer service are patient and kind.

5.0
2021-10-15

fast recovery

It scanned my previously deleted documents very fast and the whole recovery process didn't exceed 5 minutes.

4.0
2021-03-03

Good job

It did recover all my important data after I emptied the Trash.

4.0
2021-02-26

Recovered

It's easy to use and works perfectly as it advertised.

4.0
2021-01-26

Wonderful

I didn't have any backup of the videos once downloaded on my Mac and later I mistakenly deleted them all from Google browser. But UltFone Date Recovery tool did recover them all. Love it to death!

4.0
2020-12-01

Super useful

I mistakenly emptied the recycle bin and lost all my previous files, but this tool magically recovered them all back, thanks a lot!

5.0
2020-11-27

nice

this Mac data recovery tool is easy to use and recovered all my corrupted files.

5.0
2020-11-02

It works like a charm on my Mac!

Well, it's a tragedy that I remembered that I've backed up my files using Time Machine, but when I want to find them in the volume, nothing was there... Thus I have to find ways to recover the files, which is really a headache for me. But luckily, I found and downloaded this UltFone Mac Data Recovery and it magically recovered all the files I want. Although losing data is annoying, on the other hand, I was also a lucky man to find the solution quickly [smile face]

5.0
2020-10-20

Recovered

This software is quite user-friendly, at least every step is easy for me to follow, by the way, I don't have any professional background. And most importantly, it did recover my lost image files. Recommend it to you guys!

5.0
2020-10-15