UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(36)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Susan
2020-08-10
really saved my lost files

It is indeed a wonderful data recovery tool. I thought some of my precious photos would never be found back, but this software magically recovered them all. Thanks a lot.

test
2020-08-07
test2

werwer

Alyen
2019-05-09
recover sample videos

I made some sample videos on my Mac and I have to send them to my clients. But after my mac update last night, some of them are missed. This any data recovery can easily help me to find them back without ant data loss.It's great.

natha
2019-04-30
Retrieve videos

Any data recovery for mac helped me to retrieve some of my sample videos which I made last week and I've lost them when my mac update.It's helpful.

Del
2019-04-28
Got some mails back

I've bought some goods and I have to track it via the email which were sent by the sellers. But now I cannot find them back.This any data recovery for mac is really a good tool for me recover those important mails for me. It worth a try.

Dindin
2019-04-26
Amazing!

I'm used to making some videos with fcp on Mac, but they are all gone with my mac crashed. This any data recovery helped me find them back almost all. It's really amazing.

Ami
2019-04-23
Great tool to recover data on mac

Any data recovery for mac is a really good tool for me to recover some of my important videos which I made several weeks ago.It's good to use.

Dawn
2019-04-16
Recover music I stored on Mac

Any data recovery foe mac is a great tool for me to recover some of my favorite music which stored on Mac.It's good to use.

Penny
2019-04-10
Nice tool

Any data recovery is a nice tool for recovering data on Mac.

Dan
2019-04-09
Useful tool

Any data recovery is a great tool for me to recover some deleted pictures on my Mac easily. It;s really helpful.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4