UltFone Data Recovery for Mac Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Wonderful

I didn't have any backup of the videos once downloaded on my Mac and later I mistakenly deleted them all from Google browser. But UltFone Date Recovery tool did recover them all. Love it to death!

4.0
2020-12-01

Super useful

I mistakenly emptied the recycle bin and lost all my previous files, but this tool magically recovered them all back, thanks a lot!

5.0
2020-11-27

nice

this Mac data recovery tool is easy to use and recovered all my corrupted files.

5.0
2020-11-02

It works like a charm on my Mac!

Well, it's a tragedy that I remembered that I've backed up my files using Time Machine, but when I want to find them in the volume, nothing was there... Thus I have to find ways to recover the files, which is really a headache for me. But luckily, I found and downloaded this UltFone Mac Data Recovery and it magically recovered all the files I want. Although losing data is annoying, on the other hand, I was also a lucky man to find the solution quickly [smile face]

5.0
2020-10-20

Recovered

This software is quite user-friendly, at least every step is easy for me to follow, by the way, I don't have any professional background. And most importantly, it did recover my lost image files. Recommend it to you guys!

5.0
2020-10-15

worked on my Mac

It did recover my deleted files, which mean so important to me. Thanks a lot!

4.0
2020-09-23

amazing tool

my colleague recommends this software to me and it saves me from buying another more expensive one. happy :)

5.0
2020-09-18

helpful

successfully recovered my lost videos on Mac

5.0
2020-09-10

good

recover my lost files at an amazing speed

4.0
2020-09-04

good

recovered all the files that were deleted from the recycle bin.

5.0
2020-08-29