UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

helpful

successfully recovered my lost videos on Mac

5.0
2020-09-10

OMG!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

It's super handy to use, I never knew it was so easy to recover data from computer. Why didn't I find this software earlier!

5.0
2020-09-07

good

recover my lost files at an amazing speed

4.0
2020-09-04

wonderful experience

I found the file I wanted at the very beginning of the scan, and it enables me to stop the scan and recover them directly. The whole process lasts no more than 5 minutes, truely wonderful experience!

5.0
2020-09-02

Truely Life Saver!!!!!!

I deleted my company's files by mistake, and what's more, I emptied the recycle bin afterwards....still cannot image what if I didn't find this software. It successfully saved ALL my lost files. And, it allows me to restore files as soon as when they are scanned out!

5.0
2020-08-29

good

recovered all the files that were deleted from the recycle bin.

5.0
2020-08-29

easy to use

It's worth owning. The interface is quite user-friendly and my data was recovered successfully.

4.0
2020-08-27

really saved my lost files

It is indeed a wonderful data recovery tool. I thought some of my precious photos would never be found back, but this software magically recovered them all. Thanks a lot.

5.0
2020-08-10

it worked!

Finally, I found back my lost data thanks to this wonderful data recovery software. Although it's not for free, still much cheaper than a offline service.

4.0
2020-08-10

Powerful tool

Easy to operate and support check files during the scanning process. Also, i can stop scanning as soon as the file i wanted was scanned out. Really good using experience.

4.0
2020-08-05