UltFone Windows Data Recovery UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(93)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Teresa
2020-09-23
worked on my Mac

It did recover my deleted files, which mean so important to me. Thanks a lot!

Ben
2020-09-22
Nice

It easily scanned out the files I want to recover, and the design of the software is quite neat and clear. A pretty good purchase experience!

adhgrekdf
2020-09-18
amazing tool

my colleague recommends this software to me and it saves me from buying another more expensive one. happy :)

Uriah
2020-09-14
it can really work

I just wanted to recover some deleted word documents on my computer, but found it seems there's no way to recover them directly without the help of third-party software (btw, I don't prefer offline repair, it's super time-consuming and will cost me much more than using data recovery software). Luckily, I found this software and it really worked for me.

monica
2020-09-10
helpful

successfully recovered my lost videos on Mac

Helen
2020-09-07
OMG!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

It's super handy to use, I never knew it was so easy to recover data from computer. Why didn't I find this software earlier!

Tony
2020-09-04
good

recover my lost files at an amazing speed

Crystal
2020-09-02
wonderful experience

I found the file I wanted at the very beginning of the scan, and it enables me to stop the scan and recover them directly. The whole process lasts no more than 5 minutes, truely wonderful experience!

Kerr Ernest
2020-08-29
Truely Life Saver!!!!!!

I deleted my company's files by mistake, and what's more, I emptied the recycle bin afterwards....still cannot image what if I didn't find this software. It successfully saved ALL my lost files. And, it allows me to restore files as soon as when they are scanned out!

Sherry
2020-08-29
good

recovered all the files that were deleted from the recycle bin.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10