UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Recovered my 1GB photos

I lost about 1GB photos in my camera SD card, and this recovery software helped me to retrieve them, so many thanks

5.0
2021-06-23

fast recovery

It scanned my previously deleted documents very fast and the whole recovery process didn't exceed 5 minutes.

4.0
2021-03-03

Good job

It did recover all my important data after I emptied the Trash.

4.0
2021-02-26

Can't love it more!

This tool is truly amazing! It helps to recover my ppt file that was deleted many years ago.

5.0
2021-02-25

Recovered

It's easy to use and works perfectly as it advertised.

4.0
2021-01-26

Got Everything Back!!!

I got all my pdf files back using this tool, good work!

5.0
2021-01-26

many thanks

My external drive cannot be read by Windows with an instruction that "you must initialize a disk before logical disk manager can access it", so I did it. But after that I found that all the data on it was lost... When I searched online what should I do, I found the product UltFone Windows Data Recovery, which really saves me from the desperation.

4.0
2020-12-14

Wonderful

I didn't have any backup of the videos once downloaded on my Mac and later I mistakenly deleted them all from Google browser. But UltFone Date Recovery tool did recover them all. Love it to death!

4.0
2020-12-01

Super useful

I mistakenly emptied the recycle bin and lost all my previous files, but this tool magically recovered them all back, thanks a lot!

5.0
2020-11-27

Good

My new SD card suddenly won't show up for no reason and I've tried to read it on another computer, but the result turns out the same. Thanks to UltFone Windows Data Recovery, although the SD card still cannot be detected, I've got all my important data back. Now there's no fear at all~

5.0
2020-11-17