UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Recovered

It's easy to use and works perfectly as it advertised.

4.0
2021-01-26

Got Everything Back!!!

I got all my pdf files back using this tool, good work!

5.0
2021-01-26

many thanks

My external drive cannot be read by Windows with an instruction that "you must initialize a disk before logical disk manager can access it", so I did it. But after that I found that all the data on it was lost... When I searched online what should I do, I found the product UltFone Windows Data Recovery, which really saves me from the desperation.

4.0
2020-12-14

Wonderful

I didn't have any backup of the videos once downloaded on my Mac and later I mistakenly deleted them all from Google browser. But UltFone Date Recovery tool did recover them all. Love it to death!

4.0
2020-12-01

Super useful

I mistakenly emptied the recycle bin and lost all my previous files, but this tool magically recovered them all back, thanks a lot!

5.0
2020-11-27

Good

My new SD card suddenly won't show up for no reason and I've tried to read it on another computer, but the result turns out the same. Thanks to UltFone Windows Data Recovery, although the SD card still cannot be detected, I've got all my important data back. Now there's no fear at all~

5.0
2020-11-17

recovered files from lost.dir folder

I deleted some important files in Android lost.dir folder but fortunately now I recovered them using UltFone Windows Data Recovery with the help of a card reader

4.0
2020-11-06

nice

this Mac data recovery tool is easy to use and recovered all my corrupted files.

5.0
2020-11-02

recovered files from unaccessible external hard drive

It's really wired that I can open the external hard drive on my computer but failed to access the files on it. And some so-called hard drive repair tools cannot fix the problem at all! Instead, it's safer to use the data recovery tool, which is also with higher success rate.

4.0
2020-10-21

It works like a charm on my Mac!

Well, it's a tragedy that I remembered that I've backed up my files using Time Machine, but when I want to find them in the volume, nothing was there... Thus I have to find ways to recover the files, which is really a headache for me. But luckily, I found and downloaded this UltFone Mac Data Recovery and it magically recovered all the files I want. Although losing data is annoying, on the other hand, I was also a lucky man to find the solution quickly [smile face]

5.0
2020-10-20