UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Easy to recover lost word documents with it.

Any data recovery pro is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

4.0
2018-11-14

Excellent

The product and customer service your company have been offered is excellent. Thanks very much again. And I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a Mac data recovery software

5.0
2018-11-13

Easy to recover lost word documents with it.

Any data recovery pro is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

5.0
2018-11-13

Deeply scan devices to recover lost files

I've found the Data Recovery for Mac. Which allowing to deeply scan devices to recover. Thanks to help me to recovery my files.

5.0
2018-11-09

Professional

Your product is professional, and best of all that successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data. Thanks very much, now, I did get back all my confidential documents from external hard drive.

4.0
2018-11-08

Recover all data emptied from Recycle bin

It is very workable to recover deleted data by commanding Shift + Delete or empting the Recycle bin on Windows computer.

5.0
2018-11-06

Professional tool to recover photos from memory card

A really professional tool! I accidentally reformatted my memory card and lost the photos on it. Thanks a lot to your software to get all them back!

4.0
2018-11-02

Recover all data emptied from Recycle bin

It is very workable to recover deleted data by commanding Shift + Delete or empting the Recycle bin on Windows computer.

5.0
2018-11-01

Powerful

I would like to recover documents from memory card, and I only have a Mac machine. Thanks to these powerful Mac data recovery software. It allows me to connect memory card to Mac machine and scan memory card to get back data. I am quite pleased. Everything worked as I wanted.

5.0
2018-10-30

Impressed

This is the top notch software. It helps me recover data from Mac machine successfully, really impressed me.

5.0
2018-10-28