UltFone Windows Data Recovery UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(93)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Chad
2018-10-17
Used this software to recover over 2.5tb of data from laptop

Fast, smart, easy to use, no damage to data and device. To sum up, this is a nice program to handle.

Chad
2018-10-16
Used this software to recover over 2.5tb of data from laptop

"Fast, smart, easy to use, no damage to data and device. To sum up, this is a nice program to handle."

Justin
2018-10-14
Fast deleted data recovery for Mac

"Deleted important files on my Mac and empty the trash bin. This tool worked very fast to recover all lost files from the Mac hard drive."

Kyle
2018-10-05
Powerful recovery capacity

I tried to recover files from an accidentally deleted partition (HFS+ mac). The software found the right directories and all the files inside it. However, after recovering them I realised that some of them cannot be opened.

Bert
2018-10-04
Thanks for helping me rescue my USB drive data

Thanks and thanks again. I can't help overflowing to the happy. All my important data on the USB drive are back now.

Bert
2018-10-01
Thanks for helping me rescue my USB drive data

Thanks and thanks again. I can't help overflowing to the happy. All my important data on the USB drive are back now.

Marcus
2018-09-28
Recover all my lost data

This product is very helpful. It can recover all my lost data even after I have emptied the Recycle bin.

Mark
2018-09-14
Excellent

The product and customer service your company have been offered is excellent. Thanks very much again. And I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a Mac data recovery software

Guy
2018-09-13
The best one to recover all the deleted data without damage

I have tried many other programs to recover data which I deleted several days ago on my computer but failed. Your product is the best one I met to recover all the deleted data without damage.

Lyle
2018-09-01
Successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data

Your product is professional, and best of all that successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data. Thanks very much, now, I did get back all my confidential documents from external hard drive.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10