UltFone Windows Data Recovery UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(93)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Ellen
2019-04-09
Recover emails

I've purchased two concert tickets online several months ago and I have to take the tickets with the email which was received after I purchased as a premise recently. But I cannot find this email now and worry about that I cannot go to the concert.With this Any data recovery, I found my emails back and then go to the concert successfully.

Dan
2019-04-09
Useful tool

Any data recovery is a great tool for me to recover some deleted pictures on my Mac easily. It;s really helpful.

Ciney
2019-04-08
Recover files on Mac

My Mac was stuck by its hard drive crash and therefore some of my important files were lost. This any data recovery for Mac is a nice tool for me to recover those files.

Cathy
2019-04-08
Recover deleted files without any loss

Any data recovery is a great tool for me to recover some deleted files with no loss on my phone. It's really nice.

Eve
2019-04-04
Recover saved games

Any data recovery for Mac helped me to recover those games which were saved on my Mac before but recently I deleted them by accident with just a few steps.It's really convenient and useful.

Allen
2019-04-03
recover games

I have a lot of games which saved on Mac but my child delete some of them by accident. With this any data recovery tool, I can easily find them back.

Bill
2019-04-03
Recover paid movies

Any Data Recovery helped me recover some of my paid movies which were deleted accidenty by my husband. It's really a good tool to avoid paying again.

KEN
2019-04-01
Recover some files on iPhone

My child delete some of my important files when he use my iPhone to play games. With this Any data recovery software, I can find those files within a few seconds, It really a good tool for recovery.

Freky
2019-03-29
Recover files

Any data recovery for Mac is really a nice tool for us to recover some important files from my Mac hard drive. It really a good software.

helen
2019-03-29
Got my precious audios back

I often use record on my phone to record some beautiful voice which I've heard in daily life but I always deleted them for sparing more space for more fresh beautiful audio.With this any data recovery, I can find them back.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10