UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Good Job!

My computer did not work for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the shop to get it repaired but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have refind all the lost data!

5.0
2019-05-24

recover sample videos

I made some sample videos on my Mac and I have to send them to my clients. But after my mac update last night, some of them are missed. This any data recovery can easily help me to find them back without ant data loss.It's great.

5.0
2019-05-09

Fast and nice!

This any data recovery helped to recover those media materials which stored on my USB fast without any data loss.It's good to use.

5.0
2019-05-09

Retrieve videos

Any data recovery for mac helped me to retrieve some of my sample videos which I made last week and I've lost them when my mac update.It's helpful.

5.0
2019-04-30

Recover recording audios

I always use my phone to record some audios when I have an inspiration out. These audios are very important to me. But i often delete them by accident. It's really collapse.With this any data recovery, there is no more problem now.It can recover most of data just like its "name",

5.0
2019-04-30

Got some mails back

I've bought some goods and I have to track it via the email which were sent by the sellers. But now I cannot find them back.This any data recovery for mac is really a good tool for me recover those important mails for me. It worth a try.

5.0
2019-04-28

Got files back

I lost some files which are very important for me when I update my windows.This any data recovery is good to use to find them back for me.

5.0
2019-04-28

Amazing!

I'm used to making some videos with fcp on Mac, but they are all gone with my mac crashed. This any data recovery helped me find them back almost all. It's really amazing.

5.0
2019-04-26

Great!

This any data recovery helped to get my precious stuff back which stored on my phone before and were deleted by accident.It's really nice.

5.0
2019-04-26

recover data

This product was very fast and the operation is so simple. With the help of this software, it only took me 2 minutes to recover all the deleted photos.

4.0
2019-04-23