UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(78)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Isy
2019-03-21
recover my SD card

My SD card has broken for a while and this any data recovery has helped me a lot to recover some important files...

Bill
2019-03-20
Got my favourite music back

I've deleted some of my favorite music before to spare some space for my new videos, but this Any Data Recovery help me easier to get them back. Thx a lot.

Rola
2019-03-19
Convenient

It's convenient to use this tool to recover data on Mac

Adi
2019-03-19
Great tool to recover any data

I found a lot to recover data from "cleaned" recycle bin but there is no one can be compared with this tool.It's worthy to have a try.

Amy
2019-03-13
Woderful software

I retrieved an important file I am so so so happy

nathan
2019-02-14
recovered lost word document on mac

My research paper that's due soon was in a word doc, but today I could not find the file on my computer. I searched spotlight, and in the trash and under Temporary Items. Thanks to any data recovery i have recovered my doc successfully. Really appreciated.

Faheem
2019-02-05
great software

some of my photos disappeared without known reasons, and thanks to any data recovery for mac i have recovered all lost pictures.

Fredy Monroy
2019-01-23
Recovered unsaved word

my computer shuts down without saving work document. Any data recovery helped me recover the unsaved word successfully. Great software indeed!

Ian
2018-11-15
Recovering my Mac hard drive data

Thank you very much for recovering my Mac hard drive data, and I especially impressed by Mike who give me patient responses when i meet problems about the product. Thanks very much for your great service. I will be sure to tell others about your product.

Orville
2018-11-14
Easy to recover lost word documents with it.

Any data recovery pro is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8