UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Great job

I thought I couldn't find the original photos that were formatted by me before. BUT, the software did recover most of them back, which lots of other software cannot live up to! Even though it cannot recover all, it did do me a big favor. Thanks!

4.0
2020-08-03

sd data recovery

I removed the sd card from my mobile phone because I want to get back some deleted photos. Finally I found UltFone windows data recovery which can detect my sd card and recovered my photos.

4.0
2020-06-17

usb flash drive recovery software

Not sure what happened all my worksheet were deleted from the USB flash drive. They are important documents for job. Thanks for any data recovery to help me get all my files back.

4.0
2019-12-06

my mac document are restored

I trashed a keynote file and cant find it from Trash because my husband emptied the Trash last week. Finally I restored my document with Any Mac data recovery software. Thanks and recommend.

3.0
2019-12-06

update to macos 10.15 and lost files

I updated my macbook air to 10.15 and some of my photos got lost after the update. I used the mac data recovery software from any data recovery to recover my photos successfully. Thanks a lot.

5.0
2019-12-06

recover my folder

I recently delete a folder, but now I regret because this folder contains lots of important photos. thanks for this powerful software, my data come back again,

5.0
2019-07-29

MY DATA SAVED!

My mac is acting up for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the repair store but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have retreived all the lost data!

5.0
2019-07-24

Works perfectly fine

Very pleased with the purchase, functions well and is compatible with my Mac. Easy to use and flexible as it can recover acorrupted files from mac with high speed, can's find fault at all

5.0
2019-07-24

Finally!

I made some slip of music for my cousin's marriage but they disappeared with no visible reaosn after it updated. With this Data Recovery Software, I can get them back finally otherwise I gonna annyoyed my friend.

5.0
2019-07-18

Good Job!

My computer did not work for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the shop to get it repaired but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have refind all the lost data!

5.0
2019-05-24