UltFone Windows Data Recovery UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(93)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Reg Herty
2020-08-27
easy to use

It's worth owning. The interface is quite user-friendly and my data was recovered successfully.

Susan
2020-08-10
really saved my lost files

It is indeed a wonderful data recovery tool. I thought some of my precious photos would never be found back, but this software magically recovered them all. Thanks a lot.

Theresa
2020-08-10
it worked!

Finally, I found back my lost data thanks to this wonderful data recovery software. Although it's not for free, still much cheaper than a offline service.

Gavin
2020-08-05
Powerful tool

Easy to operate and support check files during the scanning process. Also, i can stop scanning as soon as the file i wanted was scanned out. Really good using experience.

Alex
2020-08-03
Great job

I thought I couldn't find the original photos that were formatted by me before. BUT, the software did recover most of them back, which lots of other software cannot live up to! Even though it cannot recover all, it did do me a big favor. Thanks!

Nelson
2020-06-17
sd data recovery

I removed the sd card from my mobile phone because I want to get back some deleted photos. Finally I found UltFone windows data recovery which can detect my sd card and recovered my photos.

Tash
2019-12-06
usb flash drive recovery software

Not sure what happened all my worksheet were deleted from the USB flash drive. They are important documents for job. Thanks for any data recovery to help me get all my files back.

Marissa
2019-12-06
my mac document are restored

I trashed a keynote file and cant find it from Trash because my husband emptied the Trash last week. Finally I restored my document with Any Mac data recovery software. Thanks and recommend.

Tania
2019-12-06
update to macos 10.15 and lost files

I updated my macbook air to 10.15 and some of my photos got lost after the update. I used the mac data recovery software from any data recovery to recover my photos successfully. Thanks a lot.

baptista
2019-07-29
recover my folder

I recently delete a folder, but now I regret because this folder contains lots of important photos. thanks for this powerful software, my data come back again,

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10