UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

recovered files from unaccessible external hard drive

It's really wired that I can open the external hard drive on my computer but failed to access the files on it. And some so-called hard drive repair tools cannot fix the problem at all! Instead, it's safer to use the data recovery tool, which is also with higher success rate.

4.0
2020-10-21

It works like a charm on my Mac!

Well, it's a tragedy that I remembered that I've backed up my files using Time Machine, but when I want to find them in the volume, nothing was there... Thus I have to find ways to recover the files, which is really a headache for me. But luckily, I found and downloaded this UltFone Mac Data Recovery and it magically recovered all the files I want. Although losing data is annoying, on the other hand, I was also a lucky man to find the solution quickly [smile face]

5.0
2020-10-20

Success!!!

It's frunstrated that my bulk USB drive cannot be read on my computer, and I've tried to reboot the computer, change the USB port, check the settings in my computer, but none of them worked. After searching online for the reason, which shows that maybe it's corrupt cause I ejected it from the computer in a wrong way, I saw that there's a way to recover corrupt USB data using UltFone Windows Data Recovery, so that my loss can be minimized at last.

5.0
2020-10-16

Recovered

This software is quite user-friendly, at least every step is easy for me to follow, by the way, I don't have any professional background. And most importantly, it did recover my lost image files. Recommend it to you guys!

5.0
2020-10-15

It successfully recovered my USB data

I don't know what happened to my USB flash drive, it just cannot be recognized and I've tried all the methods such as reboot my computer and try to use another USB port and cable, but they all failed. So the last choice is to recover and save the data in it and I'm lucky to find the UltFone Windows Data Recovery online, it's really done a good job and helped me access all the data.

5.0
2020-10-12

turely helpful software

I mistakenly formatted some important photos, but fortunately they're now recovered now! Thanks!

5.0
2020-09-27

worked on my Mac

It did recover my deleted files, which mean so important to me. Thanks a lot!

4.0
2020-09-23

Nice

It easily scanned out the files I want to recover, and the design of the software is quite neat and clear. A pretty good purchase experience!

4.0
2020-09-22

amazing tool

my colleague recommends this software to me and it saves me from buying another more expensive one. happy :)

5.0
2020-09-18

it can really work

I just wanted to recover some deleted word documents on my computer, but found it seems there's no way to recover them directly without the help of third-party software (btw, I don't prefer offline repair, it's super time-consuming and will cost me much more than using data recovery software). Luckily, I found this software and it really worked for me.

5.0
2020-09-14