UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

got my audio back

Any data recovery help me get my friend's audio back otherwise I must make big mistakes..

5.0
2019-03-21

recover my SD card

My SD card has broken for a while and this any data recovery has helped me a lot to recover some important files...

5.0
2019-03-21

Got my favourite music back

I've deleted some of my favorite music before to spare some space for my new videos, but this Any Data Recovery help me easier to get them back. Thx a lot.

5.0
2019-03-20

Convenient

It's convenient to use this tool to recover data on Mac

5.0
2019-03-19

Great tool to recover any data

I found a lot to recover data from "cleaned" recycle bin but there is no one can be compared with this tool.It's worthy to have a try.

5.0
2019-03-19

Woderful software

I retrieved an important file I am so so so happy

5.0
2019-03-13

recovered lost word document on mac

My research paper that's due soon was in a word doc, but today I could not find the file on my computer. I searched spotlight, and in the trash and under Temporary Items. Thanks to any data recovery i have recovered my doc successfully. Really appreciated.

5.0
2019-02-14

great software

some of my photos disappeared without known reasons, and thanks to any data recovery for mac i have recovered all lost pictures.

5.0
2019-02-05

Recovered unsaved word

my computer shuts down without saving work document. Any data recovery helped me recover the unsaved word successfully. Great software indeed!

5.0
2019-01-23

Recovering my Mac hard drive data

Thank you very much for recovering my Mac hard drive data, and I especially impressed by Mike who give me patient responses when i meet problems about the product. Thanks very much for your great service. I will be sure to tell others about your product.

5.0
2018-11-15