UltFone Windows Data Recovery UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(93)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Jerry
2018-11-02
Professional tool to recover photos from memory card

A really professional tool! I accidentally reformatted my memory card and lost the photos on it. Thanks a lot to your software to get all them back!

Lyle
2018-11-01
Recover all data emptied from Recycle bin

It is very workable to recover deleted data by commanding Shift + Delete or empting the Recycle bin on Windows computer.

David Ryan
2018-10-30
Powerful

I would like to recover documents from memory card, and I only have a Mac machine. Thanks to these powerful Mac data recovery software. It allows me to connect memory card to Mac machine and scan memory card to get back data. I am quite pleased. Everything worked as I wanted.

Greg May
2018-10-28
Impressed

This is the top notch software. It helps me recover data from Mac machine successfully, really impressed me.

Jason
2018-10-28
Very fast to recover all the deleted photos

This product was very fast and only took me about 2 minutes to recover all the deleted photos on my external hard drive.

Angelia
2018-10-26
Powerful recovery capacity of this product

I love the powerful recovery capacity of this product! It can help me recover all the lost data, including photos, videos, music. Many thanks.

Jason
2018-10-26
Very fast to recover all the deleted photos

This product was very fast and only took me about 2 minutes to recover all the deleted photos on my external hard drive."

Susan defina
2018-10-25
Awesome!

Awesome! What great job they do. It helps me get back all the data. Amazing software!

Keith
2018-10-21
Life Saver to lost data on Mac

I accidently deleted the photos of my vocation. It is this software saved me from losing those important files forever! Thank you so much!

Paul Crow
2018-10-18
Great service

Great service. I recovered my precious data back. Really a happy experience.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10