UltFone Windows Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Thanks for helping me rescue my USB drive data

Thanks and thanks again. I can't help overflowing to the happy. All my important data on the USB drive are back now.

5.0
2018-10-04

Thanks for helping me rescue my USB drive data

Thanks and thanks again. I can't help overflowing to the happy. All my important data on the USB drive are back now.

5.0
2018-10-01

Recover all my lost data

This product is very helpful. It can recover all my lost data even after I have emptied the Recycle bin.

5.0
2018-09-28

Excellent

The product and customer service your company have been offered is excellent. Thanks very much again. And I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a Mac data recovery software

5.0
2018-09-14

The best one to recover all the deleted data without damage

I have tried many other programs to recover data which I deleted several days ago on my computer but failed. Your product is the best one I met to recover all the deleted data without damage.

5.0
2018-09-13

Successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data

Your product is professional, and best of all that successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data. Thanks very much, now, I did get back all my confidential documents from external hard drive.

5.0
2018-09-01

Recover all file from virus-infected SD card

It worked like a magic and all my missing pdf, doc, photos are back. I thought I would lose these files forever as my SD card is virus-infected.

4.0
2018-08-28

Easily recover all formatted data

It is a very professional data recovery tool! The step-by-step guide helps me easily recover all formatted data.

5.0
2018-08-21

Super good software to recover data from formatted USB

SAVE MY DAY! Accidentally i formatted USB drive that had 8 pictures and able to recover them using trail version. Thanks to their 500 MB limit. Will buy and recommend anyone who has been my scenario.

5.0
2018-07-27