UltFone iOS System Repair UltFone iOS System Repair (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(82)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Hayden
2019-04-09
iPhone get stuck on loading screen

My phone was wrong, it gets the loading screen, then after it stops, it just starts again. I tried a lot of methods to solve it, but nothing seems to work. By using this iphone repair tool, my iphone goes to normal with a few clicks. So fast and effective!

Amy
2019-03-25
Fixed

my camera goes blank without notice, this problem even unsolved although i restart my phone many times, thanks for the software, my camera display screen recover to normal after running this software.

ray
2019-03-13
Solved

My iPhone XR was starting itself randomly. I believe it is a system bug and use the iOS system repair to fix it.

akanksha
2019-03-05
iPhone X randomly shut off

Over the last week my iPhone X has been randomly shutting off completely. When it does this it has plenty of battery percentage left. I tried all the tips and tricks found on various forums. Like Vol up , down and the side button or the itunes method but nothing worked. Finally I reinstalled ios with iOS system repair. no data loss.

mclcas
2019-02-26
call issues after update 12.1.4

After the automatic update to 12.1.4, I have been unable to receive phone calls. It made me crazy and i searched and tried the software called ios system repair. Surprisingly, it fixed my problem after system repair.

Kristina
2019-02-26
people can't hear me

the system repair tool fixed my problem when People can’t hear me when I make a phone call on iPhone 8plus

Robert
2019-02-17
I cannot hear from my phone

I can't hear from my phone when I call someone, I also cannot hear if I try to put it on speaker phone. The system repair software fixed the problem by downloading the ipsw file and reinstalling the iOS without data loss.

Faheem
2019-02-12
thanks

i was trying to updating my iphone 7p to ios 12.1.4 in itunes and got stuck. THANKS TO IOS SYSTEM REPAIR TOOL that fixed the problem and updated to 12.1.4 successfully.

Mahesh
2019-02-11
fixed my problem

fixed my iphone when itunes won't restore.

Cris Soriano
2019-02-05
problem with my iphone fixed

my iphone won't connect to wifi no matter what i tried. finally i tried the software to repair ios and update ios to latest version. It worked fine.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9