UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

I found a old iphone 5 in my mother's room but she forgot the password and the iphone is disbled

I can factory reset the iPhone without password by any ios system repair.

5.0
2019-04-09

iPhone get stuck on loading screen

My phone was wrong, it gets the loading screen, then after it stops, it just starts again. I tried a lot of methods to solve it, but nothing seems to work. By using this iphone repair tool, my iphone goes to normal with a few clicks. So fast and effective!

4.0
2019-04-09

Fixed

my camera goes blank without notice, this problem even unsolved although i restart my phone many times, thanks for the software, my camera display screen recover to normal after running this software.

1.0
2019-03-25

Solved

My iPhone XR was starting itself randomly. I believe it is a system bug and use the iOS system repair to fix it.

5.0
2019-03-13

iPhone X randomly shut off

Over the last week my iPhone X has been randomly shutting off completely. When it does this it has plenty of battery percentage left. I tried all the tips and tricks found on various forums. Like Vol up , down and the side button or the itunes method but nothing worked. Finally I reinstalled ios with iOS system repair. no data loss.

5.0
2019-03-05

call issues after update 12.1.4

After the automatic update to 12.1.4, I have been unable to receive phone calls. It made me crazy and i searched and tried the software called ios system repair. Surprisingly, it fixed my problem after system repair.

4.0
2019-02-26

people can't hear me

the system repair tool fixed my problem when People can’t hear me when I make a phone call on iPhone 8plus

4.0
2019-02-26

I cannot hear from my phone

I can't hear from my phone when I call someone, I also cannot hear if I try to put it on speaker phone. The system repair software fixed the problem by downloading the ipsw file and reinstalling the iOS without data loss.

4.0
2019-02-17

thanks

i was trying to updating my iphone 7p to ios 12.1.4 in itunes and got stuck. THANKS TO IOS SYSTEM REPAIR TOOL that fixed the problem and updated to 12.1.4 successfully.

5.0
2019-02-12

fixed my problem

fixed my iphone when itunes won't restore.

5.0
2019-02-11