UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

First class support!

Thanks for patiently answering all my questions

5.0
2021-06-25

deserve a try

the best online iPhone repair service.

5.0
2021-03-02

saved my iphone 6 from stuck screen

My iPhone 6S stuck on apple bar and cannot respond to any buttons. Then I tried this software and it turns out the problem can be fixed with only a few clicks.

5.0
2021-02-24

ICLOUDUNLOCK

ICLOUDUNLOCK

5.0
2021-02-10

fixed

This tool is amazing bro! ! ! ! My iPhone 5 stuck on recovery mode and won't turn on, but UltFone iOS System Repair easily fixed the issue with only one click. What a wonderful experience!

5.0
2021-01-26

Totally Safe!

I think this software is totally safe so 5 star rating!

5.0
2020-12-07

factory reset my ipad without password

My girlfriend has been using my iPad, but now we are separated and I want to reset the iPad. I searched online to find ways on how to factory reset my iPad without password, and finally I chose the UltFone iOS Data Recovery software after overall comparison and it did help me out. Thanks!

5.0
2020-11-13

it's truly helpful

saved my iPhone 8 from loading screen, love it !!!!

5.0
2020-11-04

Fix iPhone 6 stuck on Black screen spinning wheel

My iPhone blocked on black screen spinning wheel last night and I've tried to perform a restart, set it into recovery mode/DFU mode, but nothing worked. As my last choice, I bought this system repair software and can you believe it, the issue was repaired within just a matter of minutes. It's really an amazing tool!

4.0
2020-10-21

truly helpful

It's really awesome! This is my second purchase of this product. The first time I bought it was because my iPhone X was stuck in recovery mode, while this time it's because my friend's iPhone 7 turns all white and doesn't respond no matter how he pressed the home and power buttons. Not surprisingly, this software gets the problem solved easily within a few minutes.

5.0
2020-10-15