UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

It's unbelievable that I fixed the stuck problem on my iPhone by myself!!!

I didn't know what to do when my iPhone was stuck on the black screen and didn't work. Then I found this UltFone iOS System Recovery program. It really helps me solve the problem.

5.0
2023-01-29

The application is amazing!

Great!! It fixed my old iPad that stuck in recovery mode Thank you so much!

5.0
2022-12-28

Definitely recommend it

Thank you so much! My phone was completely back to normal after I used this Ultfone repair program. Definitely recommend it

5.0
2022-12-15

user-friendly

Even I'm not tech-savvy, I can still use the software without any problem. My iPhone got stuck in DFU mode, so I tried this UltFone iOS System Recovery tool. I clicked "Start Standard Repair" button and followed the process, and then I solved the DFU mode stuck problem. Very easy!

5.0
2022-12-01

Very Effective

Very Effective! It takes only 10 minutes and my iPhone APP store can work normally as usual now!

5.0
2022-11-01

solved my problem so quickly, and it's a very powerful tool and

My iPhone died when I upgraded it to the latest ios 16.03 version. This UltFone tool solved the problem in 12 minutes. thx!

5.0
2022-10-17

Great tool and support

I was very happy with how easy the site and tool are to use and very impressed with the level of support via email. Great support keep up the good work

5.0
2022-10-16

worked! Thanks very much.

I Love the one-step feature to exit recovery mode on iPhone, cause I hate tedious steps to do in those ways that I found via Google.

5.0
2022-10-14

Very user-friendly

very user-friendly and doesn't require any technical expertise to use.

5.0
2022-10-08

Recommended!

I googled and found this tool. I tried and It do help. Thanks for the good service!!

5.0
2022-09-30