UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Recommended!

I googled and found this tool. I tried and It do help. Thanks for the good service!!

5.0
2022-09-30

Really convenient!

My iPhone 8 was always stuck on black screen and spinning wheel, so I used this software to fix. Guess what? It's so convenient and get this problem solved only after a few clicks.

5.0
2022-09-06

Helpful

It seemed like there were some stubborn glitches or bugs in my iPhone 11, then I used this software. It does work!

5.0
2022-09-05

It's helpful

I used this UltFone iOS System Repair tool to fix the flashing logo on my iPhone 13 in just no time. It's helpful

5.0
2022-08-30

A Good Software

I used it to downgrade iOS 16 beta; luckily, I successed!

5.0
2022-08-28

This software solved the problem effortlessly.

My iPhone always stuck on the Hello screen, I googled and tried, but not fixed it. This software solved the problem effortlessly.

5.0
2022-08-28

it's helpful to solve the problem. I'm so happy!

After Apps updating on my own device, my iPhone screen just refuse to turn on. I tried everything but just no solution. And I got to use this software and it's helpful to solve the problem. I'm so happy!

5.0
2022-08-03

Useful tool.

It works for me. Useful tool.

5.0
2022-07-31

easy to use

The tool is easy to use so I didn't need any experience or software skill. Thx

5.0
2022-07-29

It really works,

To experience IOS 16 public beta, I installed but found my phone got stuck on so many screens, very daunting and time-consuming. Finally I got to know this software and do you know? It succeed!!! And..very easy to use.

5.0
2022-07-27