UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

factory reset my ipad without password

My girlfriend has been using my iPad, but now we are separated and I want to reset the iPad. I searched online to find ways on how to factory reset my iPad without password, and finally I chose the UltFone iOS Data Recovery software after overall comparison and it did help me out. Thanks!

5.0
2020-11-13

it's truly helpful

saved my iPhone 8 from loading screen, love it !!!!

5.0
2020-11-04

Fix iPhone 6 stuck on Black screen spinning wheel

My iPhone blocked on black screen spinning wheel last night and I've tried to perform a restart, set it into recovery mode/DFU mode, but nothing worked. As my last choice, I bought this system repair software and can you believe it, the issue was repaired within just a matter of minutes. It's really an amazing tool!

4.0
2020-10-21

truly helpful

It's really awesome! This is my second purchase of this product. The first time I bought it was because my iPhone X was stuck in recovery mode, while this time it's because my friend's iPhone 7 turns all white and doesn't respond no matter how he pressed the home and power buttons. Not surprisingly, this software gets the problem solved easily within a few minutes.

5.0
2020-10-15

nice work

I have used my iPhone 6 for three years and recently it suddenly stuck on Apple logo for no reason. I have planned to go to the Apple store for a repair but it's already out of warranty and will cost me an arm and a leg..... so that I choose this software, and the fact proves it can completely repair my iPhone safely and without any data loss and leakage.

5.0
2020-10-09

amazing invention

my iPhone power button was broken and this tool can easily help it enter/exit recovery mode For Free!!! Super good to use!!!

5.0
2020-09-25

IT WORKED!!

Cannot believe that it can really work for me, since I've downloaded almost 3 silimar software but none of them worked on my iPhone, stuck on reboot look after updating to iOS 14. Thanksssssssss!

4.0
2020-09-21

Truely LIFE SAVER with no exaggeration

My iPhone 11 Pro Max stuck on Apple logo and I've almost tried all the free method to it, but none of them worked (ー`´ー) Fortunately I found this software on the internet so that I dont need to go far away from my home for repairs.

5.0
2020-09-15

GOOD

I'm using an iPhone 11 and after upgrade to iOS 14, the camera begins to malfunction, black screen and reboot.... thankfully, this tool helps me resolve this problem.

5.0
2020-09-09

look what I found

I like to delete messages for some obsession thing, and this software really helps when I want to find something important back.

4.0
2020-09-01