UltFone iOS System Repair UltFone iOS System Repair (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(82)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Steve
2019-05-08
crash while upgrading

My iPhone was crash while upgrading, this software help me fix the iOS system to normal with one click.

Tony
2019-05-08
fix itunes error

My iTunes can not backup files successfully because of itunes error, what amazed me was Any iOS System Repair can fix the itunes errror problem.

Hayden
2019-04-28
stuck in apple logo

My phone stuck in apple logo screen, and I want for a long time, nothing change! Fortunately, this software helps me exit recovery mode safely and quickly!

Hayden
2019-04-26
screen frozen

I can not get the screen to work, it is stuck with a message about backing up to iCloud I press ok but nothing happens. Thanks for this software, it hlep my iphone work again! And it only need one or two minutes!

Hayden
2019-04-25
successfully get my phone out of black screen

I was upgrading my ios version, but it studdenly power off and stuck in black screen. This software help me out of black screen and upgrade my phone to latest version

Hayden
2019-04-24
stuck in black screen

My iPhone was stuck in balck screen while upgrading, and it did not come to normal for a long time. With the help of this software, it helps me repair my ios system with one click. Such east and safe tool to do this!

Hayden
2019-04-18
get out of recovery mode

My iPhone suddenly stuck in recovery while upgrading version. I was afraid the data would be lose. By using this sofware, I get out of recovery fastly and safely.

Hayden
2019-04-11
save my phone

My phone was stuck in recovery mode. I use this software and my phone was exit recovery mode without any data lossing. What an amazing app!

Hayden
2019-04-10
stuck in recovery mode

I failed in updated iOS system and stuck in recovery mode. By using this software, the problem is easy to be solved only need one click. The software could automatically enter and exit recovery mode and repair and update system only by one click. It is easy way to handle my problem.

nino
2019-04-09
I found a old iphone 5 in my mother's room but she forgot the password and the iphone is disbled

I can factory reset the iPhone without password by any ios system repair.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9