UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

This software solved the problem effortlessly.

My iPhone always stuck on the Hello screen, I googled and tried, but not fixed it. This software solved the problem effortlessly.

5.0
2022-08-28

it's helpful to solve the problem. I'm so happy!

After Apps updating on my own device, my iPhone screen just refuse to turn on. I tried everything but just no solution. And I got to use this software and it's helpful to solve the problem. I'm so happy!

5.0
2022-08-03

Useful tool.

It works for me. Useful tool.

5.0
2022-07-31

easy to use

The tool is easy to use so I didn't need any experience or software skill. Thx

5.0
2022-07-29

It really works,

To experience IOS 16 public beta, I installed but found my phone got stuck on so many screens, very daunting and time-consuming. Finally I got to know this software and do you know? It succeed!!! And..very easy to use.

5.0
2022-07-27

Excellent and the problem was solved with a few simple clicks!

Excellent and the problem was solved with a few simple clicks!!

5.0
2022-07-18

The deep repair of this software is awesome!

My iPhone has so many issues and it gets sluggish and I just don't know what to do. I have tried a few system recovery tools but finally this Ultfone system recovery tool got them solved. I backed up all my files and then used the deep repair mode. That works!!

5.0
2022-06-21

IOS 16 beta, this tool can really fix issues.

I got a secondary iPhone and updated the system to ios 16 beta but wanna to downgrade it then. I try to use this system recovery tool for some reasons. What a surprise! It can really fix some bugs of iOS 16 beta. Beside, I can get my IOS downgraded to 15 with no hassle. Well, I think it's not bad.

5.0
2022-06-20

Recommend It!

My iPhone got laggy and slow after iOS 15 update. Weel, this tool surprisingly speed up my phone. Thx

5.0
2022-06-01

Super good

It do help,, my iphone was stuck on the recovery screen. Now all get solved. And my phone can run faster. THX!

5.0
2022-06-01