UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

saved my data

great software that solved my iphone which suddenly frozen.

5.0
2019-01-16

Great software to fix iPhone X stuck

Great software that helped fix my iPhone X black screen problem. Thanks to this iOS system repair tool, all my data preserved.

5.0
2018-12-05

Succesfully get my iPhone 8 out of DFU Mode

Updated my iPhone 8 to iOS 12 beta and the battery drains insanely fast, I then considered to downgrade and the device was stuck on black screen without figuring out why. Search around and found ReiBoot,reinstalled the iOS 12 firmware and all is fine now.

4.0
2018-11-13

Life savor for iPhone stuck on Apple logo

my iphone 6s stuck on apple log when i was trying to update to iOS 11. I tried restore, recovery mode, nothing works. Finally I found this tool on the internet and it really saved my ass.

5.0
2018-11-08

Put my iPhone into recovery mode with 1-click

It is really amazing me! This awesome recovery tool just put my iPhone into recovery mode with 1-click.

5.0
2018-11-01

It helps me to get iPad out of recovery mode

My iPad was placed (stuck) in recovery mode for the past 2 days... it happened while trying to connect to iTunes. After spending roughly an hour on the phone with Apple's tech support, and trying possibly EVERY known troubleshooting trick/technique to fix this issue with them... it was to no avail. It was actually this ReiBoot that finally freed my iPad from this recovery mode hell, and saved me a trip to the Apple Store. My iPad was placed (stuck) in recovery mode for the past 2 days... it happened while trying to connect to iTunes. After spending roughly an hour on the phone with Apple's tech support, and trying possibly EVERY known troubleshooting trick/technique to fix this issue with them... it was to no avail. It was actually this ReiBoot that finally freed my iPad from this recovery mode hell, and saved me a trip to the Apple Store.

5.0
2018-10-28

Fix recovery mode after iOS 12 update

"I updated my iPhone 7 to iOS 12 beta but it stuck in recovery mode and couldn't reboot. I went to forums and then found this tool. It's simple, only 1 click to exit the recovery mode and then everything is ok."

4.0
2018-10-18

Rescue my bricked iPhone after iOS 11.4 update

Well, updated my iPhone to the asshole iOS 11.4. Honestly, I was very regretful, because my iPhone became a brick - could not turn on and off! I tried this app and it fixed this brick! Now my iPhone comes to life!

5.0
2018-10-04

It is easy and excellent alternative to tinyumbrella

OHMYGOD. THANK YOU. :'(( THIS IS THE REAL SHIT RIGHT HERE. GUYSSSS. You don't have to download tinyumbrella and java or any complicated shit like that. This thing is majestic and saved me money. Just go ahead and download it.

5.0
2018-09-27

Life Safer to fix iPhone stuck in recovery mode

I tried to update my iPhone 6s to iOS 11.4, but it got stuck in Recovery Mode. A friend of mine recommended ReiBoot. It just save my life!

5.0
2018-09-18