UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

stuck on apple logo

My iPhone was stuck on the apple logo for three hours and I don't know what to do. This software help me to make my iPhone back to normal.

5.0
2019-06-10

enter recovery mode

I think manually enter recovery mode is so complicated. This software allows me to enter recovery mode with one click. What convenient!

5.0
2019-06-05

fix iphone

Thanks so much of fixing my phone that was stuck on the apple logo!!!!!!!

5.0
2019-05-23

fix itunes unkonwn error

Thanks for the tool. This software help me fix the itunes unknown error within some simple steps!

5.0
2019-05-22

stuck on black screen

My phone was stuck on black screen when I update my iOS system, I cannot get my iPhone back to normal. Luckily, my friend recommend this software to help me get my phone back to normal. Such helpful!

5.0
2019-05-14

enter recovery mode

I don't know what happened with my iPhone, it can't enter recovery mode with using buttons. But I found this free recovery mode tool to help me enter into recovery mode with one click.

5.0
2019-05-09

out of recovery mode

I update my iPhone, but I got stuck in recovery mode. But I found this software, and it helps me out of recovery mode and makes my iPhone back to normal. Great free tool to exit recovery mode.

4.0
2019-05-09

crash while upgrading

My iPhone was crash while upgrading, this software help me fix the iOS system to normal with one click.

5.0
2019-05-08

fix itunes error

My iTunes can not backup files successfully because of itunes error, what amazed me was Any iOS System Repair can fix the itunes errror problem.

5.0
2019-05-08

stuck in apple logo

My phone stuck in apple logo screen, and I want for a long time, nothing change! Fortunately, this software helps me exit recovery mode safely and quickly!

5.0
2019-04-28