UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

look what I found

I like to delete messages for some obsession thing, and this software really helps when I want to find something important back.

4.0
2020-09-01

Nice

I rarely leave comment online, but the software really did me a favor and can't help giving it a 5 star.

4.0
2020-08-29

Pretty good

I've never used any other system repair tool, but I guess this one is the most cost-effective cause it can really fix my iphone glitches without any data loss!

4.0
2020-08-27

Amazing

My iPhone stuck on apple logo for no reason, thanks to this software, just by enter and exit recovery mode, it recovered to normal. It's super user-friendly

5.0
2020-08-11

Thanks bro!!

I got stuck on Apple logo almost 3 hours!!! I can't do anything!!! Thanks for the support who helped me contact to the technical staff. Great!!!

4.0
2020-08-07

Great job

It really saved my iPhoen from reboot loop, I've tried tons of methods before but this one is the best, easy and quick.

5.0
2020-08-06

Easy and effective

My iphone stuck on black screen with a spinning wheel and I don't know what's the problem at all. Thanks to this system repair tool, I just clicked the enter and quit the recovery mode, the problem was solved with ease.

5.0
2020-08-04

Really really Good

Worked Perfectly!! it took lot time but i recovered my stuff, thanks ReiBoot!

4.0
2020-08-03

Have tried and gets A

Before I use it, I have updated to iPhone, cannot phone to anyone!!! Very horrible. And I tried it on Windows, there is no any trouble getting my iPhone back to ios 13 with this tool. Great!!!

4.0
2020-07-30

Easy and useful, my iPhone X back

My iPhone X got black screen this morning and won't turn on. I thought it was just power off but it was not. I tried this software and it works. Thanks.

5.0
2020-07-28