UltFone iOS System Repair UltFone iOS System Repair (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(82)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

TONY
2019-09-06
Solved

amid the chilly financial turmoil, It's a bit costly to me, you know~~but it's ok with me since it fixed my iPhone 7, I'm not ready to get a new one yet. So thank you.

amily
2019-09-05
Solved

it is odd that my Phone X that stuck on apple logo while starting.Through the introduction from my sister, I found reiboot. This software is very friendly to the green hand, I just clicked a few buttons, and my phone is back to normal. thanks again

peter
2019-09-04
useful gadget

My device was in a state where the Apple logo shows up on screen and doesn’t boot EVEN I didn’t open iTunes to fix this issue SO I went straight to you for THIS software to repair my phone. ...it's just one click and everything back to life........

goose
2019-09-03
giving 4 stars now, still keeping tracking on~

So looking at this product at first, I was skeptical but after countless hours of searching for a solution I decided to give it a try. however, this one was answered all of my sudden! still is a Very good tool to keep my mobile in optimal functioning state!

Mike
2019-08-26
pricy

I searched for application to repair my iPhone that still stuck in recovery mode. However, almost all of the results are programs jack up high prices. Only this tool is the one that within my budget control, it's great!

Ismael
2019-08-14
Solved

The pro version is unrestricted with more in it, It works well, I had an issue at first but this tool helped me through it. Also, it Works well on my iPhone 8. i think it is worthy to keep it for in case of any unexpected case happen

AMINA
2019-08-12
Recommend tool

Thanks so much for fixing my phone that continue to hang on the apple logo loop. Before that I used a lot of methods, there was no effect other than reiboot, i think this is the best tool i ever met.

henry
2019-08-08
good job!

my iphone works fine except the audio is very hard to hear during phone calls. I have performed a full reset of the phone using itunes but the result is fall far short. I found this software through a friend's introduction. Just happened to meet the promotion season, the price is very favorable. Even more surprising is that after using this product to fix my phone 6, my audio is back to normal.

draffalli
2019-08-06
Fixed

my iphone 8 keeps dropping wifi after ios beta update. Thanks to this tool, i can roll back to prevsion ios successfully.

MARY
2019-08-02
Finally!

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone 8 which is not charging by saying that it may not support this accessory. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9