UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Great job

It really saved my iPhoen from reboot loop, I've tried tons of methods before but this one is the best, easy and quick.

5.0
2020-08-06

Easy and effective

My iphone stuck on black screen with a spinning wheel and I don't know what's the problem at all. Thanks to this system repair tool, I just clicked the enter and quit the recovery mode, the problem was solved with ease.

5.0
2020-08-04

Really really Good

Worked Perfectly!! it took lot time but i recovered my stuff, thanks ReiBoot!

4.0
2020-08-03

Have tried and gets A

Before I use it, I have updated to iPhone, cannot phone to anyone!!! Very horrible. And I tried it on Windows, there is no any trouble getting my iPhone back to ios 13 with this tool. Great!!!

4.0
2020-07-30

Easy and useful, my iPhone X back

My iPhone X got black screen this morning and won't turn on. I thought it was just power off but it was not. I tried this software and it works. Thanks.

5.0
2020-07-28

Thanks to this great tool my iphone is back to normal

I have a new iPhone 11 pro and it is won't turn on stuck on apple logo after ios 13.5 update. I have tried hard resetting it without success. This ios system repair software solved my issue by downloading a firmware package and reinstall iOS without data loss. Recommend!

5.0
2020-06-17

can't update iphone 7p to ios 13

when i finally decided to update my iphone 7 plus from ios 12.4 to ios 13, it got stuck on Apple logo won't turn on. My daddy told me that he once used a tool to fix ios issues without needing to restore in iTunes. I searched and finally found this software. Great invention that saved my phone.

5.0
2019-12-06

iphone 7 black screen spinning wheel

My iphone 7 plus has a black screen spinning wheel, I am not sure what has made it. Before I restore it in iTunes, I found iOS system repair and used it to fix my iphone problem without losing any contents.

4.0
2019-12-06

Fixed

I bought this tool last week, oh it's my touch id not working after ios 13 and i can't restroe it by using iTunes...Then i found this tool, luckly it didn't disappoint me. So thank you guys!

5.0
2019-09-20

Solved

I got an amazing iOS repair software and not sure about all of the bad reviews. I've had good luck on everything I've ordered and also have good experience with the tech support.

5.0
2019-09-19