UltFone iOS System Repair UltFone iOS System Repair (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(82)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

lexico
2019-07-03
ios 13 stuck on recovery mode

i installed ios 13 public beta and then my iphone x stuck in recovery mode loop. This iphone recovery software worked like charm.

andrew lew
2019-07-03
Fixed my frozen iPad

I installed iPadOS and then the iPad stuck on apple logo. Thanks to this ipad fixing software I can resolve the stuck problem. The beta is still buggy I have downgraded to ios 12.

Hannah Abbott
2019-06-13
get out of black screen

My iPhone was stuck on black screen and cannot back to normal no matter how hard I try. My sister recommended this software to me, and it helps me to get out of black screen within simple steps. Thanks a lot!

Rubeus
2019-06-10
stuck on apple logo

My iPhone was stuck on the apple logo for three hours and I don't know what to do. This software help me to make my iPhone back to normal.

Ian
2019-06-05
enter recovery mode

I think manually enter recovery mode is so complicated. This software allows me to enter recovery mode with one click. What convenient!

Lucas
2019-05-23
fix iphone

Thanks so much of fixing my phone that was stuck on the apple logo!!!!!!!

bambam
2019-05-22
fix itunes unkonwn error

Thanks for the tool. This software help me fix the itunes unknown error within some simple steps!

Jemmy
2019-05-14
stuck on black screen

My phone was stuck on black screen when I update my iOS system, I cannot get my iPhone back to normal. Luckily, my friend recommend this software to help me get my phone back to normal. Such helpful!

Jason
2019-05-09
enter recovery mode

I don't know what happened with my iPhone, it can't enter recovery mode with using buttons. But I found this free recovery mode tool to help me enter into recovery mode with one click.

Mike
2019-05-09
out of recovery mode

I update my iPhone, but I got stuck in recovery mode. But I found this software, and it helps me out of recovery mode and makes my iPhone back to normal. Great free tool to exit recovery mode.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9