UltFone iOS System Repair UltFone iOS System Repair (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(82)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

jullie
2019-08-01
it works

The pro version is unrestricted with more function in it, It works well, I had an issue at first but FOR this tool it helped me get rid of it. Also, it Works well on my iPhone 8. i think it is worthy to keep it for in case of any unexpected case happen

jullie
2019-07-29
Bravo!

I am really thankful to the creator of this app. My iPhone X went black for no apparent reason. I couldn't shut it down or anything. I have tried many tools for so many times, finally only this application works.

marie
2019-07-23
running more smoothly

My iPhone X is hanging on Apple Logo after the recent update.This tool reboots it to normal. Now I feel the device is running more smoothly.

PARTICK
2019-07-22
Find the key for my problem

my roomamte unplugged the iPhone in the progress of ios updating , which made the iphone totally bricked. Thanks to this tool, all data preserved and the phone is updated with latest ios.

JOSE
2019-07-22
Bravo!

I downloaded this tool and surprisiingly it GET RID OF THE BUG THAT is not charging by saying that it may not support this accessory , ALL process with 1 click just follow the instruction given in the UI

Ryder
2019-07-19
Finally!

itunes with saying error 4005 (sometime error 4013). After a few hours of commuication with apple after service, upgrading iTunes, blah, blah (with no success), yes! it is this toll that save my device come to life again.

hussam
2019-07-19
revive my phone

MY iPhone x is not charging by saying that it may not support this accessory, but it charges when I turn the phone off, I FIND this tool to help me get out of the odd and endless abnormality

jaycha
2019-07-19
Get rid of the bug~

Ater ios 13 update, i couldn't turn off CIRCULAR DATA even going to settings on my iPhone. After many attempts without success i found this tool. This wonderful software fixed my problem perfectly.

kuter
2019-07-18
It is worth it

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone 8 which stuck in the Apple logo falshing on adn off. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

Shaki
2019-07-09
handy tool!

for unknown reason, face id stopped working suddenly, it is spinning and won't unlock out of the blue, I used this tool about the function of repair operating system function and now the face id works fine now. thanks

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9