UltFone iOS System Repair Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Fixed

I bought this tool last week, oh it's my touch id not working after ios 13 and i can't restroe it by using iTunes...Then i found this tool, luckly it didn't disappoint me. So thank you guys!

5.0
2019-09-20

Solved

I got an amazing iOS repair software and not sure about all of the bad reviews. I've had good luck on everything I've ordered and also have good experience with the tech support.

5.0
2019-09-19

STUCK IN THE APPLE LOGO

My Iphone 7 was stuck in the Apple logo boot loop, so I decided to look online for any possible suggestions. I tried to follow different instructions, but to no avail. However, I came across to the Tenorshare’s Reiboot which was the one that within my budget control. This software helped me to fix my phone. Thanks!

5.0
2019-09-19

5 Star verified!

my phone still shows the disabled screen, I’m not sure if it’s stuck in a boot loop or not , ANYWAY. for this tool, I happened to find this software by chance, it was a surprise !! This program definitely works and I'm glad it did, take my word for it!

5.0
2019-09-17

Solved

amid the chilly financial turmoil, It's a bit costly to me, you know~~but it's ok with me since it fixed my iPhone 7, I'm not ready to get a new one yet. So thank you.

4.0
2019-09-06

Solved

it is odd that my Phone X that stuck on apple logo while starting.Through the introduction from my sister, I found reiboot. This software is very friendly to the green hand, I just clicked a few buttons, and my phone is back to normal. thanks again

4.0
2019-09-05

useful gadget

My device was in a state where the Apple logo shows up on screen and doesn’t boot EVEN I didn’t open iTunes to fix this issue SO I went straight to you for THIS software to repair my phone. ...it's just one click and everything back to life........

4.0
2019-09-04

giving 4 stars now, still keeping tracking on~

So looking at this product at first, I was skeptical but after countless hours of searching for a solution I decided to give it a try. however, this one was answered all of my sudden! still is a Very good tool to keep my mobile in optimal functioning state!

5.0
2019-09-03

pricy

I searched for application to repair my iPhone that still stuck in recovery mode. However, almost all of the results are programs jack up high prices. Only this tool is the one that within my budget control, it's great!

4.0
2019-08-26

Solved

The pro version is unrestricted with more in it, It works well, I had an issue at first but this tool helped me through it. Also, it Works well on my iPhone 8. i think it is worthy to keep it for in case of any unexpected case happen

5.0
2019-08-14