Black-friday

UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Find my data back

I lost some important photos because my wrong opeartion while updating version. Using this software, I find my data back in an easy way.

5.0
2019-04-11

great!

My mother's old iphone saved many photos of our young ages. Unfortunately, some of the photos were deleted by mistake. Thanks this tool we can recover those photos again!

5.0
2019-04-09

I think it seems can recover all lost data in iphone

just like a magic tool

5.0
2019-04-08

I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

5.0
2019-04-03

I am so delighted

I have recovered all my lost photos and contacts from my iphone xs with this tool, I just wanna cry.

5.0
2019-04-02

my contacts are restored

Great iPhone data recovery on Mac. I have recovered all my deleted contacts successfully.

5.0
2019-04-02

A great savior for recovery

I deleted some music on my iPod and now I want to find them back. Any Data recovery is a great tool to recover those data for me within a few minutes.

5.0
2019-04-01

So easy to use, great tool!

I really like this tool I will recommend it to my friends!!

5.0
2019-03-28

Thanks so much

I recovered many photos in my iphone again and I feel so delighted

5.0
2019-03-27

I feel surprised by this software

I just had a try but the fuction is amazing! I recovered some photos that were taken from a long long long time I am so happy

5.0
2019-03-25