UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

5.0
2019-04-03

I am so delighted

I have recovered all my lost photos and contacts from my iphone xs with this tool, I just wanna cry.

5.0
2019-04-02

my contacts are restored

Great iPhone data recovery on Mac. I have recovered all my deleted contacts successfully.

5.0
2019-04-02

A great savior for recovery

I deleted some music on my iPod and now I want to find them back. Any Data recovery is a great tool to recover those data for me within a few minutes.

5.0
2019-04-01

So easy to use, great tool!

I really like this tool I will recommend it to my friends!!

5.0
2019-03-28

Thanks so much

I recovered many photos in my iphone again and I feel so delighted

5.0
2019-03-27

I feel surprised by this software

I just had a try but the fuction is amazing! I recovered some photos that were taken from a long long long time I am so happy

5.0
2019-03-25

Finally!

i mistakenly deleted my contacts on my iphone. unfortunately, my itunes didn't backup frequently, so some contacts i added in this month was blank. with this tool, i could get back my contact with any data loss.

5.0
2019-03-25

Highly recommend!

Some photos on my iPhone were lost I don't know why lukily my friend recommended me this tool so I recovered those photos completely I am so surprised

5.0
2019-03-21

what an amazing tool

with this tool I recovered all my lost photos and messages I feel so moved

5.0
2019-03-20