UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Good

got my lost pictures back

5.0
2020-08-27

Amazing Tool

I don't have the habit of backing up ma iphone data with iCloud or iTunes, but this tool can directly recover data from my iphone without any backup.

5.0
2020-08-27

WhatsApp Messages Back

Yesterday my son accidentally cleared all WhatsApp messages on my iPhone 8 Plus. But I did not enable the backup feature. I searched online for a while and download UltFone iOS Data Recovery, it helped out to find back my messages.

4.0
2020-08-25

it helped

successfully recovered my whatsapp data and the whole design of this product is quite user-friendly. pretty nice tool for data recovery.

4.0
2020-08-10

Thumbs up

Super easy to use and all my wanted data back. It seems anyone can become an data recovery specialist with the software.

5.0
2020-08-05

Unbelievably Helpful

Cannot believe it can recover my lost photos without backup, cause I've tried almost all the data recovery software, but none of them worked except for this! It's really powerful, can't help falling in love with it.

5.0
2020-08-03

oh, my photos back

The software is great. I accidentally deleted some photos in recently deleted and found that I need them. Luckily, I got them back. It's recommended.

5.0
2020-07-28

my photos are recovered

my 2 years old baby deleted some of photos accidently. This iphone recovery tool found these photos for me and more importantly, it can help to export all photos to computer for a backup. Great tool indeed!

5.0
2020-06-17

ios 13 data recovery

After updating to ios 13.2.3, some of my messages missing. I downloaded any ios data recovery and found my lost message there for preview. I bought a license and recovered the lost messages to computer. Just a pity that I can't restore them to my iPhone 7 p directly. Anyway, thanks.

4.0
2019-12-06

always great help

USed this tool, which was allready the only program to recover my data. Sometimes it was unable though, so the Support did a remote session and helped me to recover all files. Thank You!

4.0
2019-09-26