UltFone iOS Data Recovery UltFone iOS Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(75)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

alex
2019-07-25
Find my contact

my word is doing some business in many cities, so you know how important the contacts to me, but i lost all of them after ios13 upgrading. That's terrible!! Thanks to this software, i find all my contacts back.

Caitlin
2019-07-15
Highly recommend

after all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect, although it is a bit of expensive.

Chloe
2019-07-10
finally all my messages back.

I just want to restore a piece of messages to my iPhone but not all the messages, I know iTunes can't do it. So I tries this tool to extract message from iTunes backup, it is really an easy tool.

David
2019-07-05
Bravo!

I lost some precious data but have no backup before. With this tool, in 3 optional modes, i retrieve all data without much effort. It really better than iTunes and iCloud.

Newt
2019-06-11
get photos back

This software allows me directly scan and get back the lost photos which I deleted accidentally last week. Thanks a lot~!

Ginny
2019-05-27
restore call history

I accidentally deleted my call history forgetting that I needed to make a call back, with the help of this software, I was able to retrieve the number.

Tenten
2019-05-24
recover phone

So, I needed to recover 1 photo from Watsapp chat. Installed this app, it allows me to preview and correctly choose this phone among 1000 photos.!

vernom
2019-05-23
retrieve the message

it really retrieved the message that I accidentally deleted. It was a relief cause I badly needed the informations in it. It was worth downloading!

lucas
2019-05-23
find photo back

Thank God for this program it works miracles!!!!!!!!! It found all the photo back which I was so searching for 3 months!

Nicky
2019-05-22
get back data

It got back my deleted messages and notes even some of the messages were deleted 2 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to try it when I downloaded it but iOS Data Recovery amazed me!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8