UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

oh, my photos back

The software is great. I accidentally deleted some photos in recently deleted and found that I need them. Luckily, I got them back. It's recommended.

5.0
2020-07-28

my photos are recovered

my 2 years old baby deleted some of photos accidently. This iphone recovery tool found these photos for me and more importantly, it can help to export all photos to computer for a backup. Great tool indeed!

5.0
2020-06-17

ios 13 data recovery

After updating to ios 13.2.3, some of my messages missing. I downloaded any ios data recovery and found my lost message there for preview. I bought a license and recovered the lost messages to computer. Just a pity that I can't restore them to my iPhone 7 p directly. Anyway, thanks.

4.0
2019-12-06

always great help

USed this tool, which was allready the only program to recover my data. Sometimes it was unable though, so the Support did a remote session and helped me to recover all files. Thank You!

4.0
2019-09-26

Solved

Having been retrieving lost PCITURE from my iphone XR with THIS tool, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy for this software, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

5.0
2019-09-25

Solved

Having been retrieving lost data from my iphone 8 with this software, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy with Ultdata, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

4.0
2019-09-20

Fixed

It RETRIEVED my deleted pictures even some of the messages were deleted 3 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to have a try when I downloaded it but this tool really did!

4.0
2019-09-04

Better than ever!!

I recovered many WECHAT messages that deleted for a so long time and watching those I feel so strange

5.0
2019-08-15

it is amazing.

i deleted LINE App contact. I blocked this contact and removed it by accident. There are a lot of precious chats in it, I can't imagine what it would be like to lose it. I happened to see an article recommending this product, with a mentality of trying it out, my records have been found, it is amazing.

5.0
2019-08-08

easy to use

this tool is exactly what I am looking for. I used this recover my mistakenly deleted photos and some precious notes.Though it took me some time to recover, but i find what i am looking for !

5.0
2019-07-25