UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

it helped

successfully recovered my whatsapp data and the whole design of this product is quite user-friendly. pretty nice tool for data recovery.

4.0
2020-08-10

Thumbs up

Super easy to use and all my wanted data back. It seems anyone can become an data recovery specialist with the software.

5.0
2020-08-05

Unbelievably Helpful

Cannot believe it can recover my lost photos without backup, cause I've tried almost all the data recovery software, but none of them worked except for this! It's really powerful, can't help falling in love with it.

5.0
2020-08-03

oh, my photos back

The software is great. I accidentally deleted some photos in recently deleted and found that I need them. Luckily, I got them back. It's recommended.

5.0
2020-07-28

my photos are recovered

my 2 years old baby deleted some of photos accidently. This iphone recovery tool found these photos for me and more importantly, it can help to export all photos to computer for a backup. Great tool indeed!

5.0
2020-06-17

ios 13 data recovery

After updating to ios 13.2.3, some of my messages missing. I downloaded any ios data recovery and found my lost message there for preview. I bought a license and recovered the lost messages to computer. Just a pity that I can't restore them to my iPhone 7 p directly. Anyway, thanks.

4.0
2019-12-06

always great help

USed this tool, which was allready the only program to recover my data. Sometimes it was unable though, so the Support did a remote session and helped me to recover all files. Thank You!

4.0
2019-09-26

Solved

Having been retrieving lost PCITURE from my iphone XR with THIS tool, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy for this software, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

5.0
2019-09-25

Solved

Having been retrieving lost data from my iphone 8 with this software, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy with Ultdata, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

4.0
2019-09-20

Fixed

It RETRIEVED my deleted pictures even some of the messages were deleted 3 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to have a try when I downloaded it but this tool really did!

4.0
2019-09-04