UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(64)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

halsey
2019-05-06
find data back

What a helpful software. It help me to find some deleted files which were important back to my phone! High recommended!

Loki
2019-05-06
selectively restore from backup

I want to recover iPhone from iTunes backup, but I don't want to restore all data. With the help of this software, I can selectively restore messages from backup.

Hayden
2019-04-29
recover data

I recently updated my iPhone iOS software and observed that my backup files is somehow missing. I need help to recover my file, this software helps me recover my missing data! Thanks a lot

neil
2019-04-28
It is very thoughtful of you that offered such a detailed guidance for us users.

And the steps are pretty simple I got my deleted data very soon

Hayden
2019-04-26
got a problem

I imported my backup data on iphone but it stuck at 99% loading, I wait for a long time but it still not finished the loading. With the help of this software, it help my phone get out of stucking.

nomina
2019-04-25
Never miss this wonderful tool of you need to recover the lost data in your iphone!

Afeter all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect

Hayden
2019-04-24
contacts lose

I don't know what happen to my phone that my contacts are all deleted! With the help of this software, I found all the contacts back which are important to me!

Hayden
2019-04-23
erase everything

I erased everything when updating my ios version. But I found all lost data with the help of this software!

dora
2019-04-23
perfect tool to recover data

my iphone sometimes cracked down and some data would lose, thanks for this tool I can find them back

alex
2019-04-19
I cleared up my phone about a week ago, deleted so may files that I thought useless

My mom asked me if I know the phone number of a cousin cause she remembered I saved in my iphone. Then I found I deleted that time.So I download this software and retrieved the deledted phone number and gave it to my mom

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7