UltFone iOS Data Recovery UltFone iOS Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(75)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

alex
2019-04-19
I cleared up my phone about a week ago, deleted so may files that I thought useless

My mom asked me if I know the phone number of a cousin cause she remembered I saved in my iphone. Then I found I deleted that time.So I download this software and retrieved the deledted phone number and gave it to my mom

Hayden
2019-04-18
videos recovered successfully

I deleted some important videos on my galaxy s6 by default. I really want it back. With the help of this software, I find all the videos I want.Amazing!

sammi
2019-04-17
If you want to get back your data in your iphone, never miss this tool!

highly recommended!!!

jane
2019-04-16
best one I have ever used

I have used some similiar software before and I think this one is best. It is really fast and I can select from the deleted data, and I can preview the file in case I recover wrongly

doris
2019-04-15
What I favorite point about this tool is that I can preview before recovering

Because there are some many deleted files in my iPhone, and I just want to recver some specific files, I can preview the file before recovering so that I will not recover other files miatakenly

tomas
2019-04-12
I needed to got back some deleted files in my iphone, cause I thought those were useless

I searched this tool from internet and tried it with little hope. Yet the result really surprised me

lucy
2019-04-11
I retrieved the deleted whatsapp messges from a long time ago

It was really fun to read those

Hayden
2019-04-11
Find my data back

I lost some important photos because my wrong opeartion while updating version. Using this software, I find my data back in an easy way.

sammy
2019-04-09
great!

My mother's old iphone saved many photos of our young ages. Unfortunately, some of the photos were deleted by mistake. Thanks this tool we can recover those photos again!

neil
2019-04-08
I think it seems can recover all lost data in iphone

just like a magic tool

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8