UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

restore call history

I accidentally deleted my call history forgetting that I needed to make a call back, with the help of this software, I was able to retrieve the number.

5.0
2019-05-27

recover phone

So, I needed to recover 1 photo from Watsapp chat. Installed this app, it allows me to preview and correctly choose this phone among 1000 photos.!

5.0
2019-05-24

retrieve the message

it really retrieved the message that I accidentally deleted. It was a relief cause I badly needed the informations in it. It was worth downloading!

5.0
2019-05-23

find photo back

Thank God for this program it works miracles!!!!!!!!! It found all the photo back which I was so searching for 3 months!

5.0
2019-05-23

get back data

It got back my deleted messages and notes even some of the messages were deleted 2 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to try it when I downloaded it but iOS Data Recovery amazed me!

5.0
2019-05-22

restore whatsapp file

Unfortunately, I deleted some Whatsapp message from iPhone by accident, but this software help me to restore them again!

5.0
2019-05-16

find data back

What a helpful software. It help me to find some deleted files which were important back to my phone! High recommended!

5.0
2019-05-06

selectively restore from backup

I want to recover iPhone from iTunes backup, but I don't want to restore all data. With the help of this software, I can selectively restore messages from backup.

5.0
2019-05-06

recover data

I recently updated my iPhone iOS software and observed that my backup files is somehow missing. I need help to recover my file, this software helps me recover my missing data! Thanks a lot

5.0
2019-04-29

It is very thoughtful of you that offered such a detailed guidance for us users.

And the steps are pretty simple I got my deleted data very soon

5.0
2019-04-28