UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

restore whatsapp file

Unfortunately, I deleted some Whatsapp message from iPhone by accident, but this software help me to restore them again!

5.0
2019-05-16

find data back

What a helpful software. It help me to find some deleted files which were important back to my phone! High recommended!

5.0
2019-05-06

selectively restore from backup

I want to recover iPhone from iTunes backup, but I don't want to restore all data. With the help of this software, I can selectively restore messages from backup.

5.0
2019-05-06

recover data

I recently updated my iPhone iOS software and observed that my backup files is somehow missing. I need help to recover my file, this software helps me recover my missing data! Thanks a lot

5.0
2019-04-29

It is very thoughtful of you that offered such a detailed guidance for us users.

And the steps are pretty simple I got my deleted data very soon

5.0
2019-04-28

got a problem

I imported my backup data on iphone but it stuck at 99% loading, I wait for a long time but it still not finished the loading. With the help of this software, it help my phone get out of stucking.

5.0
2019-04-26

Never miss this wonderful tool of you need to recover the lost data in your iphone!

Afeter all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect

5.0
2019-04-25

contacts lose

I don't know what happen to my phone that my contacts are all deleted! With the help of this software, I found all the contacts back which are important to me!

5.0
2019-04-24

erase everything

I erased everything when updating my ios version. But I found all lost data with the help of this software!

5.0
2019-04-23

perfect tool to recover data

my iphone sometimes cracked down and some data would lose, thanks for this tool I can find them back

5.0
2019-04-23