UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(64)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Tommy
2019-04-02
I am so delighted

I have recovered all my lost photos and contacts from my iphone xs with this tool, I just wanna cry.

steve
2019-04-02
my contacts are restored

Great iPhone data recovery on Mac. I have recovered all my deleted contacts successfully.

Nancy
2019-04-01
A great savior for recovery

I deleted some music on my iPod and now I want to find them back. Any Data recovery is a great tool to recover those data for me within a few minutes.

Tom
2019-03-28
So easy to use, great tool!

I really like this tool I will recommend it to my friends!!

olivia
2019-03-27
Thanks so much

I recovered many photos in my iphone again and I feel so delighted

Amy
2019-03-25
I feel surprised by this software

I just had a try but the fuction is amazing! I recovered some photos that were taken from a long long long time I am so happy

Lily
2019-03-25
Finally!

i mistakenly deleted my contacts on my iphone. unfortunately, my itunes didn't backup frequently, so some contacts i added in this month was blank. with this tool, i could get back my contact with any data loss.

sally
2019-03-21
Highly recommend!

Some photos on my iPhone were lost I don't know why lukily my friend recommended me this tool so I recovered those photos completely I am so surprised

Sally
2019-03-20
what an amazing tool

with this tool I recovered all my lost photos and messages I feel so moved

Haroon
2019-02-12
All my 1100 photos disappeared

all my 1100 photos disappeared, i even did not know what happened. Thanks to the ios data recovery software i have restored all these photos from my itunes backup.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7