UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Find my contact

my word is doing some business in many cities, so you know how important the contacts to me, but i lost all of them after ios13 upgrading. That's terrible!! Thanks to this software, i find all my contacts back.

5.0
2019-07-25

Highly recommend

after all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect, although it is a bit of expensive.

5.0
2019-07-15

finally all my messages back.

I just want to restore a piece of messages to my iPhone but not all the messages, I know iTunes can't do it. So I tries this tool to extract message from iTunes backup, it is really an easy tool.

5.0
2019-07-10

Bravo!

I lost some precious data but have no backup before. With this tool, in 3 optional modes, i retrieve all data without much effort. It really better than iTunes and iCloud.

5.0
2019-07-05

get photos back

This software allows me directly scan and get back the lost photos which I deleted accidentally last week. Thanks a lot~!

5.0
2019-06-11

restore call history

I accidentally deleted my call history forgetting that I needed to make a call back, with the help of this software, I was able to retrieve the number.

5.0
2019-05-27

recover phone

So, I needed to recover 1 photo from Watsapp chat. Installed this app, it allows me to preview and correctly choose this phone among 1000 photos.!

5.0
2019-05-24

retrieve the message

it really retrieved the message that I accidentally deleted. It was a relief cause I badly needed the informations in it. It was worth downloading!

5.0
2019-05-23

find photo back

Thank God for this program it works miracles!!!!!!!!! It found all the photo back which I was so searching for 3 months!

5.0
2019-05-23

get back data

It got back my deleted messages and notes even some of the messages were deleted 2 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to try it when I downloaded it but iOS Data Recovery amazed me!

5.0
2019-05-22