UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Solved

Having been retrieving lost data from my iphone 8 with this software, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy with Ultdata, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

4.0
2019-09-20

Fixed

It RETRIEVED my deleted pictures even some of the messages were deleted 3 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to have a try when I downloaded it but this tool really did!

4.0
2019-09-04

Better than ever!!

I recovered many WECHAT messages that deleted for a so long time and watching those I feel so strange

5.0
2019-08-15

it is amazing.

i deleted LINE App contact. I blocked this contact and removed it by accident. There are a lot of precious chats in it, I can't imagine what it would be like to lose it. I happened to see an article recommending this product, with a mentality of trying it out, my records have been found, it is amazing.

5.0
2019-08-08

easy to use

this tool is exactly what I am looking for. I used this recover my mistakenly deleted photos and some precious notes.Though it took me some time to recover, but i find what i am looking for !

5.0
2019-07-25

Find my contact

my word is doing some business in many cities, so you know how important the contacts to me, but i lost all of them after ios13 upgrading. That's terrible!! Thanks to this software, i find all my contacts back.

5.0
2019-07-25

Highly recommend

after all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect, although it is a bit of expensive.

5.0
2019-07-15

finally all my messages back.

I just want to restore a piece of messages to my iPhone but not all the messages, I know iTunes can't do it. So I tries this tool to extract message from iTunes backup, it is really an easy tool.

5.0
2019-07-10

Bravo!

I lost some precious data but have no backup before. With this tool, in 3 optional modes, i retrieve all data without much effort. It really better than iTunes and iCloud.

5.0
2019-07-05

get photos back

This software allows me directly scan and get back the lost photos which I deleted accidentally last week. Thanks a lot~!

5.0
2019-06-11