UltFone iOS Data Recovery UltFone iOS Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(76)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Nicky
2019-05-22
get back data

It got back my deleted messages and notes even some of the messages were deleted 2 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to try it when I downloaded it but iOS Data Recovery amazed me!

Harry
2019-05-16
restore whatsapp file

Unfortunately, I deleted some Whatsapp message from iPhone by accident, but this software help me to restore them again!

halsey
2019-05-06
find data back

What a helpful software. It help me to find some deleted files which were important back to my phone! High recommended!

Loki
2019-05-06
selectively restore from backup

I want to recover iPhone from iTunes backup, but I don't want to restore all data. With the help of this software, I can selectively restore messages from backup.

Hayden
2019-04-29
recover data

I recently updated my iPhone iOS software and observed that my backup files is somehow missing. I need help to recover my file, this software helps me recover my missing data! Thanks a lot

neil
2019-04-28
It is very thoughtful of you that offered such a detailed guidance for us users.

And the steps are pretty simple I got my deleted data very soon

Hayden
2019-04-26
got a problem

I imported my backup data on iphone but it stuck at 99% loading, I wait for a long time but it still not finished the loading. With the help of this software, it help my phone get out of stucking.

nomina
2019-04-25
Never miss this wonderful tool of you need to recover the lost data in your iphone!

Afeter all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect

Hayden
2019-04-24
contacts lose

I don't know what happen to my phone that my contacts are all deleted! With the help of this software, I found all the contacts back which are important to me!

Hayden
2019-04-23
erase everything

I erased everything when updating my ios version. But I found all lost data with the help of this software!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8