UltFone iOS Data Recovery UltFone iOS Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(76)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Alan
2020-08-03
Unbelievably Helpful

Cannot believe it can recover my lost photos without backup, cause I've tried almost all the data recovery software, but none of them worked except for this! It's really powerful, can't help falling in love with it.

Pellsen Fally
2020-07-28
oh, my photos back

The software is great. I accidentally deleted some photos in recently deleted and found that I need them. Luckily, I got them back. It's recommended.

Henrique
2020-06-17
my photos are recovered

my 2 years old baby deleted some of photos accidently. This iphone recovery tool found these photos for me and more importantly, it can help to export all photos to computer for a backup. Great tool indeed!

Matthew
2019-12-06
ios 13 data recovery

After updating to ios 13.2.3, some of my messages missing. I downloaded any ios data recovery and found my lost message there for preview. I bought a license and recovered the lost messages to computer. Just a pity that I can't restore them to my iPhone 7 p directly. Anyway, thanks.

lewis
2019-09-26
always great help

USed this tool, which was allready the only program to recover my data. Sometimes it was unable though, so the Support did a remote session and helped me to recover all files. Thank You!

elihu
2019-09-25
Solved

Having been retrieving lost PCITURE from my iphone XR with THIS tool, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy for this software, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

Mike
2019-09-20
Solved

Having been retrieving lost data from my iphone 8 with this software, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy with Ultdata, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

sary
2019-09-04
Fixed

It RETRIEVED my deleted pictures even some of the messages were deleted 3 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to have a try when I downloaded it but this tool really did!

zoe
2019-08-15
Better than ever!!

I recovered many WECHAT messages that deleted for a so long time and watching those I feel so strange

ROBYY
2019-08-08
it is amazing.

i deleted LINE App contact. I blocked this contact and removed it by accident. There are a lot of precious chats in it, I can't imagine what it would be like to lose it. I happened to see an article recommending this product, with a mentality of trying it out, my records have been found, it is amazing.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8