UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

truly good

The whole process is easy and quick, most importantly, it truly recovered my deleted photos.

5.0
2020-09-14

Recovered my whatsapp message

I have important messages in WhatsApp and deleted accidentally, then tried this software, it worked.

5.0
2020-09-09

it worked

It's a note that records all my passwords. I deleted it by mistake and this software did help me find it back. Thankssssss

4.0
2020-09-07

Great

I upgraded my iPhone 11 to iOS 14 but later downgraded to iOS 13 back because some apps still don't support the latest iOS version. But what was unexpected to me is that I CANNOT restore the backup I made on iOS 14 to iOS 13. Fortunately, I read an article, and knew that this software can help me solve the problem. I used it to preview all the backed up files and recovered some important ones to my computer. Hope this review can help other people who have encountered the same problem.

4.0
2020-09-03

Good

got my lost pictures back

5.0
2020-08-27

Amazing Tool

I don't have the habit of backing up ma iphone data with iCloud or iTunes, but this tool can directly recover data from my iphone without any backup.

5.0
2020-08-27

WhatsApp Messages Back

Yesterday my son accidentally cleared all WhatsApp messages on my iPhone 8 Plus. But I did not enable the backup feature. I searched online for a while and download UltFone iOS Data Recovery, it helped out to find back my messages.

4.0
2020-08-25

it helped

successfully recovered my whatsapp data and the whole design of this product is quite user-friendly. pretty nice tool for data recovery.

4.0
2020-08-10

Thumbs up

Super easy to use and all my wanted data back. It seems anyone can become an data recovery specialist with the software.

5.0
2020-08-05

Unbelievably Helpful

Cannot believe it can recover my lost photos without backup, cause I've tried almost all the data recovery software, but none of them worked except for this! It's really powerful, can't help falling in love with it.

5.0
2020-08-03