UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Excellent

After trying several data recovery tools, UltFone iOS Data Recovery is the only one that supports to preview whether it can recover my data. Thus I can feel free to buy the service

5.0
2021-03-02

recovered

recovered my permanently deleted notes within seconds.

5.0
2021-02-24

Perfect experience

I want to recover some permanently deleted photos and this tool successfully made that happen =^_^=

5.0
2021-01-26

100% recovery!

UltFone iOS Data Recovery successfully recovered my lost notes that've been deleted over 30 days, so that I cannot find them in the Recently Deleted file. 5 star rating is totally what it deserves!

5.0
2020-12-08

It really did me a big favour.

I just wanted to recover partial data from the iTunes backup and UltFone iOS Data Recovery perfectly met my needs!

4.0
2020-11-13

The best data recovery tool

UltFone iOS Data Recovery is definitely the best data recovery tool and I've also used the other products of UltFone, which are all great.

5.0
2020-11-04

recovered my contacts

It's a good tool to recover any iPhone data if you haven't done any backup before, like me...

4.0
2020-10-15

Solved

I don't have the habit to backup my iPhone data regularly, which I admit is a bad habit, and I don't know why after updating to iOS 14, some important files on my phone disappeared, maybe I mistakenly deleted them? Typically, I don't trust some online service, but this software really convinces me, it promises a 30-day refund and the trial version supports to preview the scanned out files so that I can make a decision after knowing that it can truly recover the files for me. And the truth is that it really got them back to me. Thanks!

5.0
2020-10-09

easy to operate

it's super easy to operate and supports a preview. Only by several clicks, my deleted contacts are back now!

5.0
2020-09-27

I used it to recover my whatsapp data and it worked.

After comparing with other ios data recovery software in the market, it could be said that this one is the most cost-effective.

5.0
2020-09-21