UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Worked perfectly

I used UltFone iOS Data Recovery to get back lost messages which contain my password for online airplane tickets. I thought it would be quite time-consuming and difficult to figure out how to use such a software, but it turns out very clear and easy to operate. And the whole process took less than 5 minutes. Your software really helped me a lot, thank you sooooo much!

5.0
2021-08-02

THANK YOU SO MUCH

The program recovered my deleted messages in a few minutes. Great service!

5.0
2021-07-15

Brilliant

Very helpful to me and very efficient.

5.0
2021-06-25

Excellent

After trying several data recovery tools, UltFone iOS Data Recovery is the only one that supports to preview whether it can recover my data. Thus I can feel free to buy the service

5.0
2021-03-02

recovered

recovered my permanently deleted notes within seconds.

5.0
2021-02-24

Perfect experience

I want to recover some permanently deleted photos and this tool successfully made that happen =^_^=

5.0
2021-01-26

100% recovery!

UltFone iOS Data Recovery successfully recovered my lost notes that've been deleted over 30 days, so that I cannot find them in the Recently Deleted file. 5 star rating is totally what it deserves!

5.0
2020-12-08

It really did me a big favour.

I just wanted to recover partial data from the iTunes backup and UltFone iOS Data Recovery perfectly met my needs!

4.0
2020-11-13

The best data recovery tool

UltFone iOS Data Recovery is definitely the best data recovery tool and I've also used the other products of UltFone, which are all great.

5.0
2020-11-04

recovered my contacts

It's a good tool to recover any iPhone data if you haven't done any backup before, like me...

4.0
2020-10-15