UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

It really did me a big favour.

I just wanted to recover partial data from the iTunes backup and UltFone iOS Data Recovery perfectly met my needs!

4.0
2020-11-13

The best data recovery tool

UltFone iOS Data Recovery is definitely the best data recovery tool and I've also used the other products of UltFone, which are all great.

5.0
2020-11-04

recovered my contacts

It's a good tool to recover any iPhone data if you haven't done any backup before, like me...

4.0
2020-10-15

Solved

I don't have the habit to backup my iPhone data regularly, which I admit is a bad habit, and I don't know why after updating to iOS 14, some important files on my phone disappeared, maybe I mistakenly deleted them? Typically, I don't trust some online service, but this software really convinces me, it promises a 30-day refund and the trial version supports to preview the scanned out files so that I can make a decision after knowing that it can truly recover the files for me. And the truth is that it really got them back to me. Thanks!

5.0
2020-10-09

easy to operate

it's super easy to operate and supports a preview. Only by several clicks, my deleted contacts are back now!

5.0
2020-09-27

I used it to recover my whatsapp data and it worked.

After comparing with other ios data recovery software in the market, it could be said that this one is the most cost-effective.

5.0
2020-09-21

truly good

The whole process is easy and quick, most importantly, it truly recovered my deleted photos.

5.0
2020-09-14

Recovered my whatsapp message

I have important messages in WhatsApp and deleted accidentally, then tried this software, it worked.

5.0
2020-09-09

it worked

It's a note that records all my passwords. I deleted it by mistake and this software did help me find it back. Thankssssss

4.0
2020-09-07

Great

I upgraded my iPhone 11 to iOS 14 but later downgraded to iOS 13 back because some apps still don't support the latest iOS version. But what was unexpected to me is that I CANNOT restore the backup I made on iOS 14 to iOS 13. Fortunately, I read an article, and knew that this software can help me solve the problem. I used it to preview all the backed up files and recovered some important ones to my computer. Hope this review can help other people who have encountered the same problem.

4.0
2020-09-03