UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(64)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Henrique
2020-06-17
my photos are recovered

my 2 years old baby deleted some of photos accidently. This iphone recovery tool found these photos for me and more importantly, it can help to export all photos to computer for a backup. Great tool indeed!

Matthew
2019-12-06
ios 13 data recovery

After updating to ios 13.2.3, some of my messages missing. I downloaded any ios data recovery and found my lost message there for preview. I bought a license and recovered the lost messages to computer. Just a pity that I can't restore them to my iPhone 7 p directly. Anyway, thanks.

lewis
2019-09-26
always great help

USed this tool, which was allready the only program to recover my data. Sometimes it was unable though, so the Support did a remote session and helped me to recover all files. Thank You!

elihu
2019-09-25
Solved

Having been retrieving lost PCITURE from my iphone XR with THIS tool, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy for this software, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

Mike
2019-09-20
Solved

Having been retrieving lost data from my iphone 8 with this software, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy with Ultdata, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

sary
2019-09-04
Fixed

It RETRIEVED my deleted pictures even some of the messages were deleted 3 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to have a try when I downloaded it but this tool really did!

zoe
2019-08-15
Better than ever!!

I recovered many WECHAT messages that deleted for a so long time and watching those I feel so strange

ROBYY
2019-08-08
it is amazing.

i deleted LINE App contact. I blocked this contact and removed it by accident. There are a lot of precious chats in it, I can't imagine what it would be like to lose it. I happened to see an article recommending this product, with a mentality of trying it out, my records have been found, it is amazing.

Shaki
2019-07-25
easy to use

this tool is exactly what I am looking for. I used this recover my mistakenly deleted photos and some precious notes.Though it took me some time to recover, but i find what i am looking for !

alex
2019-07-25
Find my contact

my word is doing some business in many cities, so you know how important the contacts to me, but i lost all of them after ios13 upgrading. That's terrible!! Thanks to this software, i find all my contacts back.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7