UltFone iOS Data Recovery UltFone iOS Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(76)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Sandra Emma
2020-09-21
I used it to recover my whatsapp data and it worked.

After comparing with other ios data recovery software in the market, it could be said that this one is the most cost-effective.

Robin
2020-09-14
truly good

The whole process is easy and quick, most importantly, it truly recovered my deleted photos.

Phoebe Neil
2020-09-09
Recovered my whatsapp message

I have important messages in WhatsApp and deleted accidentally, then tried this software, it worked.

Kama
2020-09-07
it worked

It's a note that records all my passwords. I deleted it by mistake and this software did help me find it back. Thankssssss

Ben
2020-09-03
Great

I upgraded my iPhone 11 to iOS 14 but later downgraded to iOS 13 back because some apps still don't support the latest iOS version. But what was unexpected to me is that I CANNOT restore the backup I made on iOS 14 to iOS 13. Fortunately, I read an article, and knew that this software can help me solve the problem. I used it to preview all the backed up files and recovered some important ones to my computer. Hope this review can help other people who have encountered the same problem.

Lina
2020-08-27
Good

got my lost pictures back

Duke
2020-08-27
Amazing Tool

I don't have the habit of backing up ma iphone data with iCloud or iTunes, but this tool can directly recover data from my iphone without any backup.

Philipsonnald
2020-08-25
WhatsApp Messages Back

Yesterday my son accidentally cleared all WhatsApp messages on my iPhone 8 Plus. But I did not enable the backup feature. I searched online for a while and download UltFone iOS Data Recovery, it helped out to find back my messages.

Peggy
2020-08-10
it helped

successfully recovered my whatsapp data and the whole design of this product is quite user-friendly. pretty nice tool for data recovery.

Bill
2020-08-05
Thumbs up

Super easy to use and all my wanted data back. It seems anyone can become an data recovery specialist with the software.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8