UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

best one I have ever used

I have used some similiar software before and I think this one is best. It is really fast and I can select from the deleted data, and I can preview the file in case I recover wrongly

5.0
2019-04-16

What I favorite point about this tool is that I can preview before recovering

Because there are some many deleted files in my iPhone, and I just want to recver some specific files, I can preview the file before recovering so that I will not recover other files miatakenly

5.0
2019-04-15

I needed to got back some deleted files in my iphone, cause I thought those were useless

I searched this tool from internet and tried it with little hope. Yet the result really surprised me

5.0
2019-04-12

I retrieved the deleted whatsapp messges from a long time ago

It was really fun to read those

5.0
2019-04-11

Find my data back

I lost some important photos because my wrong opeartion while updating version. Using this software, I find my data back in an easy way.

5.0
2019-04-11

great!

My mother's old iphone saved many photos of our young ages. Unfortunately, some of the photos were deleted by mistake. Thanks this tool we can recover those photos again!

5.0
2019-04-09

I think it seems can recover all lost data in iphone

just like a magic tool

5.0
2019-04-08

I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

5.0
2019-04-03

I am so delighted

I have recovered all my lost photos and contacts from my iphone xs with this tool, I just wanna cry.

5.0
2019-04-02

my contacts are restored

Great iPhone data recovery on Mac. I have recovered all my deleted contacts successfully.

5.0
2019-04-02