UltFone iOS Data Recovery UltFone iOS Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(76)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

neil
2019-04-08
I think it seems can recover all lost data in iphone

just like a magic tool

debbie
2019-04-03
I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

Tommy
2019-04-02
I am so delighted

I have recovered all my lost photos and contacts from my iphone xs with this tool, I just wanna cry.

steve
2019-04-02
my contacts are restored

Great iPhone data recovery on Mac. I have recovered all my deleted contacts successfully.

Nancy
2019-04-01
A great savior for recovery

I deleted some music on my iPod and now I want to find them back. Any Data recovery is a great tool to recover those data for me within a few minutes.

Tom
2019-03-28
So easy to use, great tool!

I really like this tool I will recommend it to my friends!!

olivia
2019-03-27
Thanks so much

I recovered many photos in my iphone again and I feel so delighted

Amy
2019-03-25
I feel surprised by this software

I just had a try but the fuction is amazing! I recovered some photos that were taken from a long long long time I am so happy

Lily
2019-03-25
Finally!

i mistakenly deleted my contacts on my iphone. unfortunately, my itunes didn't backup frequently, so some contacts i added in this month was blank. with this tool, i could get back my contact with any data loss.

sally
2019-03-21
Highly recommend!

Some photos on my iPhone were lost I don't know why lukily my friend recommended me this tool so I recovered those photos completely I am so surprised

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8