UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

I cleared up my phone about a week ago, deleted so may files that I thought useless

My mom asked me if I know the phone number of a cousin cause she remembered I saved in my iphone. Then I found I deleted that time.So I download this software and retrieved the deledted phone number and gave it to my mom

5.0
2019-04-19

videos recovered successfully

I deleted some important videos on my galaxy s6 by default. I really want it back. With the help of this software, I find all the videos I want.Amazing!

5.0
2019-04-18

If you want to get back your data in your iphone, never miss this tool!

highly recommended!!!

5.0
2019-04-17

best one I have ever used

I have used some similiar software before and I think this one is best. It is really fast and I can select from the deleted data, and I can preview the file in case I recover wrongly

5.0
2019-04-16

What I favorite point about this tool is that I can preview before recovering

Because there are some many deleted files in my iPhone, and I just want to recver some specific files, I can preview the file before recovering so that I will not recover other files miatakenly

5.0
2019-04-15

I needed to got back some deleted files in my iphone, cause I thought those were useless

I searched this tool from internet and tried it with little hope. Yet the result really surprised me

5.0
2019-04-12

I retrieved the deleted whatsapp messges from a long time ago

It was really fun to read those

5.0
2019-04-11

Find my data back

I lost some important photos because my wrong opeartion while updating version. Using this software, I find my data back in an easy way.

5.0
2019-04-11

great!

My mother's old iphone saved many photos of our young ages. Unfortunately, some of the photos were deleted by mistake. Thanks this tool we can recover those photos again!

5.0
2019-04-09

I think it seems can recover all lost data in iphone

just like a magic tool

5.0
2019-04-08