UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Thanks so much

I recovered many photos in my iphone again and I feel so delighted

5.0
2019-03-27

I feel surprised by this software

I just had a try but the fuction is amazing! I recovered some photos that were taken from a long long long time I am so happy

5.0
2019-03-25

Finally!

i mistakenly deleted my contacts on my iphone. unfortunately, my itunes didn't backup frequently, so some contacts i added in this month was blank. with this tool, i could get back my contact with any data loss.

5.0
2019-03-25

Highly recommend!

Some photos on my iPhone were lost I don't know why lukily my friend recommended me this tool so I recovered those photos completely I am so surprised

5.0
2019-03-21

what an amazing tool

with this tool I recovered all my lost photos and messages I feel so moved

5.0
2019-03-20

All my 1100 photos disappeared

all my 1100 photos disappeared, i even did not know what happened. Thanks to the ios data recovery software i have restored all these photos from my itunes backup.

4.0
2019-02-12

recovered my deleted text messages

recovered my deleted text message from a contact successfully.

4.0
2019-02-01

Recovered my lost notes

i deleted an important note and needed urgently. the iOS data recovery software is able to find the lost notes and recovered to my iphone successfully.recommended.

5.0
2019-01-23

highly recommended

my daughter deleted all my contacts. the ios data recovery software worked like a charm.

5.0
2019-01-10

Working like a charm!

I got back all my lost photos after iTunes restore, thank you guys a lot!

5.0
2018-11-12