UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

All my 1100 photos disappeared

all my 1100 photos disappeared, i even did not know what happened. Thanks to the ios data recovery software i have restored all these photos from my itunes backup.

4.0
2019-02-12

recovered my deleted text messages

recovered my deleted text message from a contact successfully.

4.0
2019-02-01

Recovered my lost notes

i deleted an important note and needed urgently. the iOS data recovery software is able to find the lost notes and recovered to my iphone successfully.recommended.

5.0
2019-01-23

highly recommended

my daughter deleted all my contacts. the ios data recovery software worked like a charm.

5.0
2019-01-10

Working like a charm!

I got back all my lost photos after iTunes restore, thank you guys a lot!

5.0
2018-11-12

3 options to recover iOS data

It never disappointed me! When I got this tool from its website, it prompted me with 3 recover modes. And I chose the first one - Recover Data from iOS Devices. Worked very very very fast to recover data.

5.0
2018-11-10

Saved all my iOS 11 photos!

Yep, like most of you, I lost my photos after iOS 11 update on iPad. But the triumphant thing is, I found all the lost data with the help of this tool. Ha-ha.

4.0
2018-11-03

Rescue iOS data without backup

I used my iPad to store many things like photos and notes during journey. I never backup my data, because I have this tool to get back all lost files without backup. I love it very much.

5.0
2018-10-25

Recover all photos on iPhone 7

I was feverish with this new iPhone 7 when the first day I got it and took lots of photos by myself. But I deleted them by accident. Thank Goodness! This tool was able to recover all of them.

5.0
2018-10-21

Works for recovering data on iPad Air

I accidentally tapped the Delete All button and lost all the photos on my iPad Air. Thankfully iPad Data Recovery got them back. It really works well for my iPad Air.

5.0
2018-10-06