UltFone iOS Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Highly recommend!

Some photos on my iPhone were lost I don't know why lukily my friend recommended me this tool so I recovered those photos completely I am so surprised

5.0
2019-03-21

what an amazing tool

with this tool I recovered all my lost photos and messages I feel so moved

5.0
2019-03-20

All my 1100 photos disappeared

all my 1100 photos disappeared, i even did not know what happened. Thanks to the ios data recovery software i have restored all these photos from my itunes backup.

4.0
2019-02-12

recovered my deleted text messages

recovered my deleted text message from a contact successfully.

4.0
2019-02-01

Recovered my lost notes

i deleted an important note and needed urgently. the iOS data recovery software is able to find the lost notes and recovered to my iphone successfully.recommended.

5.0
2019-01-23

highly recommended

my daughter deleted all my contacts. the ios data recovery software worked like a charm.

5.0
2019-01-10

Working like a charm!

I got back all my lost photos after iTunes restore, thank you guys a lot!

5.0
2018-11-12

3 options to recover iOS data

It never disappointed me! When I got this tool from its website, it prompted me with 3 recover modes. And I chose the first one - Recover Data from iOS Devices. Worked very very very fast to recover data.

5.0
2018-11-10

Saved all my iOS 11 photos!

Yep, like most of you, I lost my photos after iOS 11 update on iPad. But the triumphant thing is, I found all the lost data with the help of this tool. Ha-ha.

4.0
2018-11-03

Rescue iOS data without backup

I used my iPad to store many things like photos and notes during journey. I never backup my data, because I have this tool to get back all lost files without backup. I love it very much.

5.0
2018-10-25