UltFone iOS Data Manager Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

transfer files to pc

I want to transfer some message to pc but I worry that the data might lose while I sending it. This software promise a secure way to transfer my files to pc. And the opearation is easy.

5.0
2019-04-10

You deserve it

I bought a new phone recent days , so I need to transfer some data from my old iphone, you can't imagine it! this work is so complicated as the loading speed is too slow. because of my phone including whatsapp files and some precious photos and voice recordings. i don't mind spend money on it. then , i found it! its transmission speed is really amazing, you deserve it.

5.0
2019-03-27

Bravo!

I think it is time to get rid of my itunes now which occupies large sum space of my disk c , thanks this software, i am relieved of the hassle to bake up my large and complicated files.

3.0
2019-03-26

Solved

Great tool to transfer all photos to my mac from iphone xr.

5.0
2019-03-06

sync My iphone to my macbook pro

i bought a used iPhone se and when I connected the iPhone to my mac the iTunes shows This iPhone is supervised by another computer and cannot be used with this computer. I can't use iTunes so i found the alternative iOS data manager to transfer my photos/videos/contacts from mac to my iphone, or vice verse.

5.0
2019-02-05

Save a lot of my time for managing contacts

I was able to manage my messy contacts contents with this wonderful program.Realy excellent feature! 5- Star APP!

5.0
2018-11-08

Useful software to keep all photos well organized

I am very grateful and happy because i am surprised all the pictures can be well organized in a few minutes. Save a lot of my time. thank you

5.0
2018-11-02

Transfer my photos in a batch

I want to transfer my photos in a batch and this amazing program works as I hope. Thanks and it is great!

4.0
2018-10-29

Recommended tool to manage and transfer iOS data

If you want to organize your files in your iOS device, I highly recommend this iCareFone to you and I am using it. I am happy to share you with my experience.

5.0
2018-10-24

Help me delete files that I cannot delete

I have some photos in my iPhone, but I can't delete them anyway. I tried many ways, but none of them works. Then I found iCareFone, it can delete them! I can't believe it's so late to find this software, recommend!

5.0
2018-10-17