UltFone iOS Data Manager UltFone iOS Data Manager (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(48)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Data Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Vito
2020-09-24
GOOD

What's amazing about this producti is that it can support to preview and selectively restore the files in the backup.

Cheryl Bach
2020-09-15
MORE USEFUL THAN ICLOUD

It has no disadvantages except that it requires a fee...

yetta
2020-09-09
pretty good

well, I used it to transfer my whatsapp audio, cause all the other methods don't support to selective transfer.

Grace
2020-09-03
Is there anything else this software can't do?

What a powerful software! I used it for backup at first, but later found it can actually handle all my data issues.

Novia
2020-08-27
best software I've ever used.

I use it as alternative for iCloud and the fact is that it can do better than iCloud! No need to worry about the limited storage or forgot my Apple password. Thanks for creating it.

Patrick
2020-08-04
Successful

This software is really amazing and is a perfect alternative for iTunes and iCloud! It'd be better if it was cheaper.

Jackie
2020-06-17
handy software for whatsapp transfer to new phone

I bought a new iphone 11 pro recently, and want to transfer my whatsapp history from old phone to new phone. UltFone WhatsApp Transfer is great to do this job for me. It can transfer all whatsapp messages, audio and photos from old iphone to new phone directly.

Molly
2019-12-06
great tool to transfer large videos to pc

My iphone is running out of storage, so I use this iOS manager tool to transfer large videos and lots of my photos to my computer for backup. And then I deleted these files from iphone to free up more space. It is much convenient to use this tool.

Wim
2019-12-06
good tool to transfer whatsapp

my husband bought a new iphone xr and I used this tool to transfer my whatsapp message to the new phone. Convenient, just a bit time-consuming.

Lily
2019-09-05
Bravo!

This software is very simple to use. It just took me a few seconds to transfer hundreds of messages. And also it has an excellent function, that is its free backup feature. it works well, too. Trust me, the software will not let you down.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5