UltFone iOS Data Manager Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

best software I've ever used.

I use it as alternative for iCloud and the fact is that it can do better than iCloud! No need to worry about the limited storage or forgot my Apple password. Thanks for creating it.

4.0
2020-08-27

Successful

This software is really amazing and is a perfect alternative for iTunes and iCloud! It'd be better if it was cheaper.

4.0
2020-08-04

handy software for whatsapp transfer to new phone

I bought a new iphone 11 pro recently, and want to transfer my whatsapp history from old phone to new phone. UltFone WhatsApp Transfer is great to do this job for me. It can transfer all whatsapp messages, audio and photos from old iphone to new phone directly.

5.0
2020-06-17

great tool to transfer large videos to pc

My iphone is running out of storage, so I use this iOS manager tool to transfer large videos and lots of my photos to my computer for backup. And then I deleted these files from iphone to free up more space. It is much convenient to use this tool.

5.0
2019-12-06

good tool to transfer whatsapp

my husband bought a new iphone xr and I used this tool to transfer my whatsapp message to the new phone. Convenient, just a bit time-consuming.

4.0
2019-12-06

Bravo!

This software is very simple to use. It just took me a few seconds to transfer hundreds of messages. And also it has an excellent function, that is its free backup feature. it works well, too. Trust me, the software will not let you down.

5.0
2019-09-05

transfer Whatsapp's chat and media from iPhone to Pixel

I backed up my Whatsapp to iCloud from my iPhone but I can't find a way to transfer all my chats and media to my new Pixel phone. finally i used the whatsapp transfer software to copy whatsapp messages to my new phone.

4.0
2019-08-23

so cool~~~

The program is equipped with such fantastic tools that helps you to manage different type of files, for example,photos, videos and so on. Unlike iTunes, IT allows ME to select specific files to backup TO PC.And its backup function is free!!

5.0
2019-08-14

Resolved

hi, Thank you... Your product is the only real working one I've found. For that it Help me to restore whatsApp data to my new iphone.

5.0
2019-08-12

Bravo!

I have to transfer lots of my duplicate PICTURES on my iphone to FREE UP some storage.ThisTOOL is very useful. It can not only can help me to transfer those files but automatically remove duplicates during the transfer. It really save my time.

5.0
2019-08-01