UltFone iOS Data Manager Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Useful software to transfer files

This software allows to transfer files between my phone and computer easily, and it is also allows me to organized my photos well. What helpful!

5.0
2019-05-14

backup data

This iOS Data Manager can freely backup the data I want to my computer without wifi connection. And it also allows me to preview the data before backup. Such helpful!

5.0
2019-05-08

backup files

I got a problem, every time I want to backup files but the following message always appears "The latest back up could not be completed". Fortunately, this software help me backup files successfully!Thanks a lot!

5.0
2019-04-29

restore from icloud

So magic! It helps me selectively restore music from icloud backup to computer, and it just take a few seconds. So fast! This software is much better than others!

5.0
2019-04-28

export photos

I cannot help to say that this software is so amazing and so helpful!! This software help me to export some photos which I need to backup from my phone and save it in computer. And this software allows me to view the photo which avoiding backup the wrong photos!

5.0
2019-04-25

data manage

I want to export some movies from iPad to my computer, but the movie files are too large, it might take a long time by iTunes or iCloud backup. Thanks for this software, it helps me to export movie with a shart time.

5.0
2019-04-24

backup photos

I got a new phone a few days ago, and I want to send the photos to my new phone, but the numbers are too large(for move than 3000 pictures). For the iCloud backup would need a such long time, I found this software and help me backup and restore pictures to my new phone easily.

3.0
2019-04-22

transfer photos

I want to backup some message from my iPhone to computer, but I did not want to backup all the messages. By using this software, I can selectively bakup and send some messages to computer.

5.0
2019-04-18

manage data

It is not easy to manage directly on iPhone. By using this software, I manage the message and contact document with simple operation. It is an amzaing software to help me backup and clear documents of iphone.

5.0
2019-04-12

Export videos file

I need to send some videos files from my phone because I didn't want to lose it and free my phone space. It is easy to operate and promise maximum security of sending files witouth data lossing.

3.0
2019-04-11