UltFone iOS Data Manager Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Bravo!

I have to transfer lots of my duplicate PICTURES on my iphone to FREE UP some storage.ThisTOOL is very useful. It can not only can help me to transfer those files but automatically remove duplicates during the transfer. It really save my time.

5.0
2019-08-01

Gorgeous

this tool is a gorgeous software which can transfer most of my photos from my phone within minutes with no loss.It's safe and fast.

5.0
2019-07-25

Great little software

Well, what an amazing little software. I've been in or around tech filed for over 10 years and believe me this represents the best tool on transferring voluminous data I've ever seen, For this price, there is not a lot to complain at as it worth it.

5.0
2019-07-24

It's simple and it works well.

i find it is the simplest way to transfer whatsapp chat history from iphone to iphone, this magic tool energized the dull process with a swift speed, i just wait a cup of cofffe, then, bang, everythiing back its track again, thanks

5.0
2019-07-19

Bravo!

this tool allowed me to backup most of my files with no limited space. Service was great, my issue was resolved with no issues!. And the most important thing is that this backup is totally free.

5.0
2019-07-11

backup file

I want to backup some files before install ios 13 beta. This software allows me to backup files quickly. Just a few minutes!

5.0
2019-06-10

restore backup file

I want to restore some files from the previous backup. This software help me restore the files within a few minutes which save my time! Thanks a lot!

5.0
2019-06-06

send videos

I want to backup some videos and send it to computer to free my storage space. With the help of this software, I backup and send the videos within some minutes. So fast and simple!

5.0
2019-05-28

export files

This software help me selectively export files from iphone to mac easily. And it only need simple operations.

5.0
2019-05-20

backup files

This software hlep me selectively backup the files which I want, and I can directly export it to my computer to keep this files for long time.!What helpful!

5.0
2019-05-16