UltFone Activation Unlocker UltFone Activation Unlocker (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(12)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Activation Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Isabel
2020-09-25
Solved

I bought a second-hand iPhone and cannot contact the previous owner, who's supposed to pay for the purchase of the product! Anyway, this software truly removed the activation lock for me, thx.

Myra
2020-09-16
work well by far

I bought a second hand iPhone but when I started, there shows this iPhone is linked to another Apple ID, which I totally have no idea of what it is. I used this tool and now everything works well, thx.

Ives I.
2020-09-10
cheap and good to use

I'm almost gonna discard the second hand iPhone I got, but unexpectedly this software did me a big favor.

Derrick
2020-09-04
GOOD

I forgot to log out of iCloud before i did a factory reset, and this tool can truly help me unlock my phone.

Hannah
2020-08-29
Thankssssss

Without this tool, I don't even know how to do with my newly bought second hand iphone,and compared with offline maintenance, 36 dollars is not expensive at all...

Harry Dickey
2020-08-27
Solved

I bought an used iphone with the activation turned on. But luckily now it's removed with this amazing activation unlocker. Although I cant use the cellular data any more, it's better than being tracked by the previous owner.

Cecilia
2020-08-11
good to use

it is quite professional and before to unlock, it will remind you the consequences of recovery. what i need to do is follow the interface prompt and with several clicks, the activation lock was removed.

Cara Gray
2020-08-06
easy and convenient

Activation lock is always a headache for me cause i usually forgot my passcode. Fortunately, there's such software!

Selina
2020-08-04
Helped

Cellular data will become unavailabel after using the software, but there's no better solution and it's not a big deal. Still THANKS!

Joshua Guenther
2020-06-30
icloud activation lock

My iPad has been activation locked, and my email doesn't work. Apparently I'm not the only one facing this problem, recommend this iCloud activation lock removal tool!

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2