UltFone Activation Unlocker Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

work well by far

I bought a second hand iPhone but when I started, there shows this iPhone is linked to another Apple ID, which I totally have no idea of what it is. I used this tool and now everything works well, thx.

5.0
2020-09-16

cheap and good to use

I'm almost gonna discard the second hand iPhone I got, but unexpectedly this software did me a big favor.

5.0
2020-09-10

GOOD

I forgot to log out of iCloud before i did a factory reset, and this tool can truly help me unlock my phone.

5.0
2020-09-04

Thankssssss

Without this tool, I don't even know how to do with my newly bought second hand iphone,and compared with offline maintenance, 36 dollars is not expensive at all...

4.0
2020-08-29

Solved

I bought an used iphone with the activation turned on. But luckily now it's removed with this amazing activation unlocker. Although I cant use the cellular data any more, it's better than being tracked by the previous owner.

5.0
2020-08-27

good to use

it is quite professional and before to unlock, it will remind you the consequences of recovery. what i need to do is follow the interface prompt and with several clicks, the activation lock was removed.

5.0
2020-08-11

easy and convenient

Activation lock is always a headache for me cause i usually forgot my passcode. Fortunately, there's such software!

4.0
2020-08-06

Helped

Cellular data will become unavailabel after using the software, but there's no better solution and it's not a big deal. Still THANKS!

4.0
2020-08-04

icloud activation lock

My iPad has been activation locked, and my email doesn't work. Apparently I'm not the only one facing this problem, recommend this iCloud activation lock removal tool!

5.0
2020-06-30

bough second hand phone

Thanks to this iCloud bypass tool, I bought a 2nd hand phone, I have restored it using DFU mode in iTunes. After set up, the phone remains in "Find My iPhone" mode and asks for iCloud username

5.0
2020-06-30