UltFone Activation Unlocker Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Not Bad

This software did help me remove the activation lock on my iPhone 6S. However, I have to say that the jailbreaking process is a little bit challenging for me and hope the process can be simplified later... But anyway. it is not bad.

4.0
2020-10-20

Finally the actiation lock was removed...

I've asked for how to bypass activation lock on Quora, Reddit and Apple Communities and have tried almost every free method they offered to remove the activation lock on my iPhone 6s but none of them really worked. So, I decided to not waste my time anymore. I bought this software and it really helped me out quickly and safely!

5.0
2020-10-13

Solved

I bought a second-hand iPhone and cannot contact the previous owner, who's supposed to pay for the purchase of the product! Anyway, this software truly removed the activation lock for me, thx.

4.0
2020-09-25

work well by far

I bought a second hand iPhone but when I started, there shows this iPhone is linked to another Apple ID, which I totally have no idea of what it is. I used this tool and now everything works well, thx.

5.0
2020-09-16

cheap and good to use

I'm almost gonna discard the second hand iPhone I got, but unexpectedly this software did me a big favor.

5.0
2020-09-10

GOOD

I forgot to log out of iCloud before i did a factory reset, and this tool can truly help me unlock my phone.

5.0
2020-09-04

Thankssssss

Without this tool, I don't even know how to do with my newly bought second hand iphone,and compared with offline maintenance, 36 dollars is not expensive at all...

4.0
2020-08-29

Solved

I bought an used iphone with the activation turned on. But luckily now it's removed with this amazing activation unlocker. Although I cant use the cellular data any more, it's better than being tracked by the previous owner.

5.0
2020-08-27

good to use

it is quite professional and before to unlock, it will remind you the consequences of recovery. what i need to do is follow the interface prompt and with several clicks, the activation lock was removed.

5.0
2020-08-11

easy and convenient

Activation lock is always a headache for me cause i usually forgot my passcode. Fortunately, there's such software!

4.0
2020-08-06