UltFone Data Recovery for Mac Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Professional tool to recover photos from memory card

A really professional tool! I accidentally reformatted my memory card and lost the photos on it. Thanks a lot to your software to get all them back!

4.0
2018-11-02

Powerful

I would like to recover documents from memory card, and I only have a Mac machine. Thanks to these powerful Mac data recovery software. It allows me to connect memory card to Mac machine and scan memory card to get back data. I am quite pleased. Everything worked as I wanted.

5.0
2018-10-30

Impressed

This is the top notch software. It helps me recover data from Mac machine successfully, really impressed me.

5.0
2018-10-28

Powerful recovery capacity of this product

I love the powerful recovery capacity of this product! It can help me recover all the lost data, including photos, videos, music. Many thanks.

5.0
2018-10-26

Awesome!

Awesome! What great job they do. It helps me get back all the data. Amazing software!

4.0
2018-10-25

Life Saver to lost data on Mac

I accidently deleted the photos of my vocation. It is this software saved me from losing those important files forever! Thank you so much!

5.0
2018-10-21

Great service

Great service. I recovered my precious data back. Really a happy experience.

4.0
2018-10-18

Fast deleted data recovery for Mac

"Deleted important files on my Mac and empty the trash bin. This tool worked very fast to recover all lost files from the Mac hard drive."

5.0
2018-10-14

Powerful recovery capacity

I tried to recover files from an accidentally deleted partition (HFS+ mac). The software found the right directories and all the files inside it. However, after recovering them I realised that some of them cannot be opened.

4.0
2018-10-05

Excellent

The product and customer service your company have been offered is excellent. Thanks very much again. And I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a Mac data recovery software

5.0
2018-09-14