UltFone Data Recovery for Mac Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Useful tool

Any data recovery is a great tool for me to recover some deleted pictures on my Mac easily. It;s really helpful.

5.0
2019-04-09

Recover files on Mac

My Mac was stuck by its hard drive crash and therefore some of my important files were lost. This any data recovery for Mac is a nice tool for me to recover those files.

5.0
2019-04-08

Recover saved games

Any data recovery for Mac helped me to recover those games which were saved on my Mac before but recently I deleted them by accident with just a few steps.It's really convenient and useful.

5.0
2019-04-04

recover games

I have a lot of games which saved on Mac but my child delete some of them by accident. With this any data recovery tool, I can easily find them back.

4.0
2019-04-03

Recover files

Any data recovery for Mac is really a nice tool for us to recover some important files from my Mac hard drive. It really a good software.

5.0
2019-03-29

Got my PUBG back

I've download sevreral PUBG versions to play and sometimes I'll delete them to spare more space for operating game and when I want to play the deleted versions, I have to download it again and again. With any data recovery for mac, I can easily recover those at any time and anywhere. It's nice.

5.0
2019-03-28

Got self-made videos back

I like to make some videos as my hobby but I always delete it by mistake. Any Data recovery is a great tool to help me get my lost videos back each time.

5.0
2019-03-27

Got my lost files back

I've deleted some of my precious videos accidentally on my camera and going to crazy for a long while. With this Any data recovery, I shocked that I can get my lost videos back so easily.

5.0
2019-03-27

got my audio back

Any data recovery help me get my friend's audio back otherwise I must make big mistakes..

5.0
2019-03-21

Convenient

It's convenient to use this tool to recover data on Mac

5.0
2019-03-19