UltFone Data Recovery for Mac Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

worked on my Mac

It did recover my deleted files, which mean so important to me. Thanks a lot!

4.0
2020-09-23

amazing tool

my colleague recommends this software to me and it saves me from buying another more expensive one. happy :)

5.0
2020-09-18

helpful

successfully recovered my lost videos on Mac

5.0
2020-09-10

good

recover my lost files at an amazing speed

4.0
2020-09-04

good

recovered all the files that were deleted from the recycle bin.

5.0
2020-08-29

really saved my lost files

It is indeed a wonderful data recovery tool. I thought some of my precious photos would never be found back, but this software magically recovered them all. Thanks a lot.

5.0
2020-08-10

recover sample videos

I made some sample videos on my Mac and I have to send them to my clients. But after my mac update last night, some of them are missed. This any data recovery can easily help me to find them back without ant data loss.It's great.

5.0
2019-05-09

Retrieve videos

Any data recovery for mac helped me to retrieve some of my sample videos which I made last week and I've lost them when my mac update.It's helpful.

5.0
2019-04-30

Got some mails back

I've bought some goods and I have to track it via the email which were sent by the sellers. But now I cannot find them back.This any data recovery for mac is really a good tool for me recover those important mails for me. It worth a try.

5.0
2019-04-28

Amazing!

I'm used to making some videos with fcp on Mac, but they are all gone with my mac crashed. This any data recovery helped me find them back almost all. It's really amazing.

5.0
2019-04-26