UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(38)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Penny
2019-04-10
Nice tool

Any data recovery is a nice tool for recovering data on Mac.

Dan
2019-04-09
Useful tool

Any data recovery is a great tool for me to recover some deleted pictures on my Mac easily. It;s really helpful.

Ciney
2019-04-08
Recover files on Mac

My Mac was stuck by its hard drive crash and therefore some of my important files were lost. This any data recovery for Mac is a nice tool for me to recover those files.

Eve
2019-04-04
Recover saved games

Any data recovery for Mac helped me to recover those games which were saved on my Mac before but recently I deleted them by accident with just a few steps.It's really convenient and useful.

Allen
2019-04-03
recover games

I have a lot of games which saved on Mac but my child delete some of them by accident. With this any data recovery tool, I can easily find them back.

Freky
2019-03-29
Recover files

Any data recovery for Mac is really a nice tool for us to recover some important files from my Mac hard drive. It really a good software.

Paul
2019-03-28
Got my PUBG back

I've download sevreral PUBG versions to play and sometimes I'll delete them to spare more space for operating game and when I want to play the deleted versions, I have to download it again and again. With any data recovery for mac, I can easily recover those at any time and anywhere. It's nice.

Taehyun
2019-03-27
Got self-made videos back

I like to make some videos as my hobby but I always delete it by mistake. Any Data recovery is a great tool to help me get my lost videos back each time.

Lee
2019-03-27
Got my lost files back

I've deleted some of my precious videos accidentally on my camera and going to crazy for a long while. With this Any data recovery, I shocked that I can get my lost videos back so easily.

Sam
2019-03-21
got my audio back

Any data recovery help me get my friend's audio back otherwise I must make big mistakes..

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4