UltFone Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(40)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

David Ryan
2018-10-30
Powerful

I would like to recover documents from memory card, and I only have a Mac machine. Thanks to these powerful Mac data recovery software. It allows me to connect memory card to Mac machine and scan memory card to get back data. I am quite pleased. Everything worked as I wanted.

Greg May
2018-10-28
Impressed

This is the top notch software. It helps me recover data from Mac machine successfully, really impressed me.

Angelia
2018-10-26
Powerful recovery capacity of this product

I love the powerful recovery capacity of this product! It can help me recover all the lost data, including photos, videos, music. Many thanks.

Susan defina
2018-10-25
Awesome!

Awesome! What great job they do. It helps me get back all the data. Amazing software!

Keith
2018-10-21
Life Saver to lost data on Mac

I accidently deleted the photos of my vocation. It is this software saved me from losing those important files forever! Thank you so much!

Paul Crow
2018-10-18
Great service

Great service. I recovered my precious data back. Really a happy experience.

Justin
2018-10-14
Fast deleted data recovery for Mac

"Deleted important files on my Mac and empty the trash bin. This tool worked very fast to recover all lost files from the Mac hard drive."

Kyle
2018-10-05
Powerful recovery capacity

I tried to recover files from an accidentally deleted partition (HFS+ mac). The software found the right directories and all the files inside it. However, after recovering them I realised that some of them cannot be opened.

Mark
2018-09-14
Excellent

The product and customer service your company have been offered is excellent. Thanks very much again. And I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a Mac data recovery software

Lyle
2018-09-01
Successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data

Your product is professional, and best of all that successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data. Thanks very much, now, I did get back all my confidential documents from external hard drive.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4