UltFone Data Recovery for Mac Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Got my lost files back

I've deleted some of my precious videos accidentally on my camera and going to crazy for a long while. With this Any data recovery, I shocked that I can get my lost videos back so easily.

5.0
2019-03-27

Convenient

Any data recovery is a better way for Mac broken. It can bring my Mac back to normal within minutes.

5.0
2019-03-22

got my audio back

Any data recovery help me get my friend's audio back otherwise I must make big mistakes..

5.0
2019-03-21

Convenient

It's convenient to use this tool to recover data on Mac

5.0
2019-03-19

recovered lost word document on mac

My research paper that's due soon was in a word doc, but today I could not find the file on my computer. I searched spotlight, and in the trash and under Temporary Items. Thanks to any data recovery i have recovered my doc successfully. Really appreciated.

5.0
2019-02-14

great software

some of my photos disappeared without known reasons, and thanks to any data recovery for mac i have recovered all lost pictures.

5.0
2019-02-05

Recovering my Mac hard drive data

Thank you very much for recovering my Mac hard drive data, and I especially impressed by Mike who give me patient responses when i meet problems about the product. Thanks very much for your great service. I will be sure to tell others about your product.

5.0
2018-11-15

Excellent

The product and customer service your company have been offered is excellent. Thanks very much again. And I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a Mac data recovery software

5.0
2018-11-13

Deeply scan devices to recover lost files

I've found the Data Recovery for Mac. Which allowing to deeply scan devices to recover. Thanks to help me to recovery my files.

5.0
2018-11-09

Professional

Your product is professional, and best of all that successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data. Thanks very much, now, I did get back all my confidential documents from external hard drive.

4.0
2018-11-08