UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Super easy to unlock my iTunes backup files

It's much easier than I thought to unlock my iTunes backup files, and it only took me around 1 minute. It rocks.

5.0
2018-11-15

It works well to recover lost my iTunes backup password

It is an excellent tool. I lost my iTunes backup password and search a program can recover it. iPhone Backup Unlocker did a good job. I can restore iPhone from backup now.

5.0
2018-11-12

Crack my iPhone 6 backup password smoothly

This software helped me to crack my iPhone 6 backup password smoothly. So amazing.

5.0
2018-11-03

Exceedingly useful to unlock iTunes backup password

I've done some research on the internet and finally decided to donate on this tool. I found it's exceedingly useful to handle the password recovery. If you're also looking for such tricks, give it a whirl.

5.0
2018-10-28

Fantastic tool to recover lost iPhone backup file

Fantastic! I was looking for a tool that can recover lost iPhone backup file. iPhone backup unlocker is the exact one I need. Of course, it didn't let me down.

5.0
2018-10-17

It is easy and fast to unlock iPhone backup file

This program has outstanding performance, no other word to tell anything. It is just 100/100. All its functions are working excellently.

4.0
2018-10-03

This software helps me remove iTunes backup password

Forgot the password of iTunes backup file. Tried this tool and it quickly remove the password.

5.0
2018-09-18

It is really helpful to recover iTunes backup password

I learned this program from my best friend and I tried it when I could not remember what the password was for my iPhone backup file. It worked. Good job and many thanks.

5.0
2018-09-02

The software will not let you down, it works so well

This program is very helpful to unlock my iPhone 6S password-encrypted backup files. Now I regain access to all the contents. Thank you.

5.0
2018-08-29

I can get rid of my iTunes backup password now

It imports my iPhone backup file directly from PC, and recovery the password with no limit. Really love it!

5.0
2018-08-25