UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(37)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Brook Dulles
2020-09-24
iPhone backup unlocker

easy to operate and successfully bypass my iTunes backup password in the end.

Todd
2020-09-16
work for me

I don't even remember when I set a password, let alone remember the password.... so I use this tool to remove the encrypted backup directly.

Genevieve
2020-09-09
Super cost-effective

It seems like the cheapest charged software in the market, but it did work perfectly!!!

Boris
2020-09-04
not bad

it sucessfully retrieved my itunes backup password, but the operation is actually a little bit complex, hope it can be simpler...

Lisa
2020-08-27
super convenient solution

Thanks bro! this is really an amzing software. my screen time passcode was removed successfully with a small cost.

Chloe
2020-08-03
Helpful!

It comes in very handy. Just follow the interface prompt, my itunes backup passward was esaily recovered.

JOBIN
2020-06-17
Remove my backup encryption settings successfully

I did not know that there is an iTunes backup encryption settings which will encrypt iTunes backup. Thanks to this software.

eliot
2019-09-25
The best!

I bought this little tool and it worked. Everything sold on this website works but it is just a bit pricy and I would recommend it to my friends. by the way, people with full of grievance should heed of the refund policy before complaining irrational

farid
2019-07-22
handy tool!

I made a screen time password to prevent my boyfriend monitoring, and I tinker with frequently. Unfortunately, I cannot recall the latest password I set and have no idea of how to get it back. I With the search, I found this software and finally used it to recover my screen passcode

Hedwig
2019-06-04
remove screen time password

I cannot remember the screen time password, but I need to change some setting. This software help me remove the screen time password with simple clicks.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4