UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(37)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Rubeus
2019-05-28
password unlock

I forgot my backup passcode because it has been one year ago. This software helps me to unlock the password so I can restore from backup.

Hayden
2019-04-29
retrieve backup password

I saved the encrypted backup on itunes, but I forgot it, and now I have erased everything from my phone and can not recover data without a password. Fortunately, this software helps me retrieve my backup password and I can recover the backup data again.

Dan
2019-04-28
I forgot my backup passcode and I searched from internet

I have tried several tools but failed. So I didn't put much hope one this one, either. yet the result is so delightful

Hayden
2019-04-28
remove screen time password

What a fantastic tool to help me remove screen time password quickly! It is the best tool which I ever tried to remove my iphone screen time password!

simon
2019-04-25
I don't want to encrypt the backup anymore

so I tried this tool ang it disabled the encryption very fast just with one click

leo
2019-04-23
Really easy to unlock backup

I don't like to set up passcode for backup but my friend told me I should for the security so I set up one but I forgot it after sereral days and I have to unlock the passcode

Hayden
2019-04-22
remove screen time passwords

I add the screen time passwords on ipad in case my child would play ipad for long time when I was not at home. But I forgot the password when I need to remove it. Thanks for this software, I remove the screen time passwords with one click

Hayden
2019-04-18
unlock iTunes backup password

I encrypted the iTunes backup one year ago, and I didn't unlock this backup file. Now, I want to check this backup file but forgot the password. With the help of this software, my iTunes backup was unlocked with a simple way.

nino
2019-04-17
so easy to remove the passcode, highly recommend!

Very easy and very fast

Michael
2019-04-16
successfully unlock the backup passcode

I shall remmenber the passcode carefully

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4