UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

The best!

I bought this little tool and it worked. Everything sold on this website works but it is just a bit pricy and I would recommend it to my friends. by the way, people with full of grievance should heed of the refund policy before complaining irrational

5.0
2019-09-25

handy tool!

I made a screen time password to prevent my boyfriend monitoring, and I tinker with frequently. Unfortunately, I cannot recall the latest password I set and have no idea of how to get it back. I With the search, I found this software and finally used it to recover my screen passcode

5.0
2019-07-22

remove screen time password

I cannot remember the screen time password, but I need to change some setting. This software help me remove the screen time password with simple clicks.

5.0
2019-06-04

password unlock

I forgot my backup passcode because it has been one year ago. This software helps me to unlock the password so I can restore from backup.

5.0
2019-05-28

retrieve backup password

I saved the encrypted backup on itunes, but I forgot it, and now I have erased everything from my phone and can not recover data without a password. Fortunately, this software helps me retrieve my backup password and I can recover the backup data again.

5.0
2019-04-29

I forgot my backup passcode and I searched from internet

I have tried several tools but failed. So I didn't put much hope one this one, either. yet the result is so delightful

5.0
2019-04-28

remove screen time password

What a fantastic tool to help me remove screen time password quickly! It is the best tool which I ever tried to remove my iphone screen time password!

5.0
2019-04-28

I don't want to encrypt the backup anymore

so I tried this tool ang it disabled the encryption very fast just with one click

5.0
2019-04-25

Really easy to unlock backup

I don't like to set up passcode for backup but my friend told me I should for the security so I set up one but I forgot it after sereral days and I have to unlock the passcode

5.0
2019-04-23

remove screen time passwords

I add the screen time passwords on ipad in case my child would play ipad for long time when I was not at home. But I forgot the password when I need to remove it. Thanks for this software, I remove the screen time passwords with one click

5.0
2019-04-22