UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(37)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

james
2019-04-15
What a surprise, I found the encrytion passcode back!

Thanks so so so much to this software. I just tried this software after many failed trys of other software. And it retrieved the passcode in about ten minutes! Maybe because the passcode is short and not complicated. Anyway, I am so happy now!

Daniel
2019-04-12
So sad that I forgot my encryption passcode

I have looked for many software to fix it yet failed. Until I used this one and it helped me to removed the passcode

daniel
2019-04-10
I often forgot screen time passcode in my iphone

with the help of this tool I removed it and set up a simple one so I wont forget

susan
2019-04-08
great tool for parents

you can set a screen time password in your kid's iphone and if you want the password, look for this tool

dora
2019-04-03
this tool is very easy to use and very effcient

I just spent several minutes and I unlocked my iTunes backup since I forgot the password

Linda
2019-04-02
excellent!

I backed up all data in my PC cause I just bought a new iPhone. But I forgot my backup password! Thanks a lot this tool I have retrieve my backup already.

lemon
2019-04-01
I will use it foever

I often forgot my screen time passcode and I downloaded this tool for the first time. Surprisingly it can remove the passcode and let me create a new one. I will use it next time if I forgot it again.

Verne
2018-11-15
Super easy to unlock my iTunes backup files

It's much easier than I thought to unlock my iTunes backup files, and it only took me around 1 minute. It rocks.

Tony
2018-11-12
It works well to recover lost my iTunes backup password

It is an excellent tool. I lost my iTunes backup password and search a program can recover it. iPhone Backup Unlocker did a good job. I can restore iPhone from backup now.

Robert
2018-11-03
Crack my iPhone 6 backup password smoothly

This software helped me to crack my iPhone 6 backup password smoothly. So amazing.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4