UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

unlock iTunes backup password

I encrypted the iTunes backup one year ago, and I didn't unlock this backup file. Now, I want to check this backup file but forgot the password. With the help of this software, my iTunes backup was unlocked with a simple way.

5.0
2019-04-18

so easy to remove the passcode, highly recommend!

Very easy and very fast

5.0
2019-04-17

successfully unlock the backup passcode

I shall remmenber the passcode carefully

5.0
2019-04-16

What a surprise, I found the encrytion passcode back!

Thanks so so so much to this software. I just tried this software after many failed trys of other software. And it retrieved the passcode in about ten minutes! Maybe because the passcode is short and not complicated. Anyway, I am so happy now!

5.0
2019-04-15

So sad that I forgot my encryption passcode

I have looked for many software to fix it yet failed. Until I used this one and it helped me to removed the passcode

5.0
2019-04-12

I often forgot screen time passcode in my iphone

with the help of this tool I removed it and set up a simple one so I wont forget

5.0
2019-04-10

great tool for parents

you can set a screen time password in your kid's iphone and if you want the password, look for this tool

5.0
2019-04-08

this tool is very easy to use and very effcient

I just spent several minutes and I unlocked my iTunes backup since I forgot the password

5.0
2019-04-03

excellent!

I backed up all data in my PC cause I just bought a new iPhone. But I forgot my backup password! Thanks a lot this tool I have retrieve my backup already.

5.0
2019-04-02

I will use it foever

I often forgot my screen time passcode and I downloaded this tool for the first time. Surprisingly it can remove the passcode and let me create a new one. I will use it next time if I forgot it again.

5.0
2019-04-01