UltFone for WhatsApp Transfer Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Perfect experience

I used it to transfer my WhatsApp data from iPhone to Xiaomi and I know that it actually can do more than that. It's a exclusively designed software for WhatsApp transfer and super laymen-friendly, even I can finish it easily. Highly recommend to you if you have the need to transfer WhatsApp data.

5.0
2020-10-10

nice product,it's great!

I tried to transfer WhatsApp from Samsung to iPhone 11, good.

5.0
2020-10-09

amazing tool

It comes in very handy and I even consider to use this tool to help others to make money hhhhhhhhh

5.0
2020-09-23

Nice

It did successfully transfer my whatsapp data from iPhone to Huawei and there's nothing unusually so far.

4.0
2020-09-15

Wow, it's amazingly good to use

Well, it's really a headache when you used to use an iPhone, but now change to use Android device, cause they're totally incompatible and you'll lose all the data on whatsapp! I once used iPhone 6s and recently buy a new Huawei P40, but with the help of this software, now I successfully transferred whatsapp messages to my new phone.

5.0
2020-09-08

helped

nice work! it can really transfer all the whatsapp messages from iphone to new oneplus.

5.0
2020-09-03

easy for me to operate

Although I've never heard of this software before, it was so good and truly worthy of high praise.

5.0
2020-08-29

Successfully transfer whatsapp messages to my new samsung

I tried to transfer my whatsapp data using google drive, but it's really complex for me to operate, cause I never used it before. What I want to say is that this software is totally a better choice than google drive, I finished the whole transfer process only by a click.

5.0
2020-08-27

good job

worked as well as it said, transferred my whatsapp data with ease.

5.0
2020-08-11

It works!

Recently I bought a new iphone 11, but the Whatsapp messages in my previous Samsung matters so much to me. Thanks to the software, the data were successfully transferred to my new phone.

5.0
2020-08-04