UltFone for WhatsApp Transfer Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Directly transferred my WhatsApp data from Samsung to new iPhone

I know that there're other free alternative methods to do transfer WhatsApp data between Android and iOS devices, but they all seem complex and time-consuming, so I might well pay for the professional service-UltFone WhatsApp Transfer, it can finish the transfer within a few minutes and all I need to do is click, click, click... It's super easy to use and requires no skills.

3.0
2020-10-23

gooooood

succedded to transfer my WhatsApp data from iPhone 5 to Huawei Mate 20 Pro.

4.0
2020-10-17

Perfect experience

I used it to transfer my WhatsApp data from iPhone to Xiaomi and I know that it actually can do more than that. It's a exclusively designed software for WhatsApp transfer and super laymen-friendly, even I can finish it easily. Highly recommend to you if you have the need to transfer WhatsApp data.

5.0
2020-10-10

nice product,it's great!

I tried to transfer WhatsApp from Samsung to iPhone 11, good.

5.0
2020-10-09

amazing tool

It comes in very handy and I even consider to use this tool to help others to make money hhhhhhhhh

5.0
2020-09-23

Nice

It did successfully transfer my whatsapp data from iPhone to Huawei and there's nothing unusually so far.

4.0
2020-09-15

Wow, it's amazingly good to use

Well, it's really a headache when you used to use an iPhone, but now change to use Android device, cause they're totally incompatible and you'll lose all the data on whatsapp! I once used iPhone 6s and recently buy a new Huawei P40, but with the help of this software, now I successfully transferred whatsapp messages to my new phone.

5.0
2020-09-08

helped

nice work! it can really transfer all the whatsapp messages from iphone to new oneplus.

5.0
2020-09-03

easy for me to operate

Although I've never heard of this software before, it was so good and truly worthy of high praise.

5.0
2020-08-29

Successfully transfer whatsapp messages to my new samsung

I tried to transfer my whatsapp data using google drive, but it's really complex for me to operate, cause I never used it before. What I want to say is that this software is totally a better choice than google drive, I finished the whole transfer process only by a click.

5.0
2020-08-27