UltFone for WhatsApp Transfer Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

good service

I tried to transfer WhatsApp messages from Samsung to iPhone, but all the free methods spread online turned out to be fake. So, I'd better pay for this tool and the fact proves that my choice is right!

5.0
2020-12-24

very good data transfer tool

I used a Samsung phone before but recently changed to the newly released iPhone 12. UltFone WhatsApp Transfer did help me save a lot of time and energy to study how to transfer my WhatsApp data between these two devices, thanks!

5.0
2020-11-19

easy to use

successfully transferred whatsapp messages from my iPhone 11 to new iPhone 12.

5.0
2020-11-10

Directly transferred my WhatsApp data from Samsung to new iPhone

I know that there're other free alternative methods to do transfer WhatsApp data between Android and iOS devices, but they all seem complex and time-consuming, so I might well pay for the professional service-UltFone WhatsApp Transfer, it can finish the transfer within a few minutes and all I need to do is click, click, click... It's super easy to use and requires no skills.

3.0
2020-10-23

gooooood

succedded to transfer my WhatsApp data from iPhone 5 to Huawei Mate 20 Pro.

4.0
2020-10-17

Perfect experience

I used it to transfer my WhatsApp data from iPhone to Xiaomi and I know that it actually can do more than that. It's a exclusively designed software for WhatsApp transfer and super laymen-friendly, even I can finish it easily. Highly recommend to you if you have the need to transfer WhatsApp data.

5.0
2020-10-10

nice product,it's great!

I tried to transfer WhatsApp from Samsung to iPhone 11, good.

5.0
2020-10-09

amazing tool

It comes in very handy and I even consider to use this tool to help others to make money hhhhhhhhh

5.0
2020-09-23

Nice

It did successfully transfer my whatsapp data from iPhone to Huawei and there's nothing unusually so far.

4.0
2020-09-15

Wow, it's amazingly good to use

Well, it's really a headache when you used to use an iPhone, but now change to use Android device, cause they're totally incompatible and you'll lose all the data on whatsapp! I once used iPhone 6s and recently buy a new Huawei P40, but with the help of this software, now I successfully transferred whatsapp messages to my new phone.

5.0
2020-09-08