UltFone WhatsApp Transfer UltFone WhatsApp Transfer (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(10)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone WhatsApp Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

erhgkfrge
2020-09-23
amazing tool

It comes in very handy and I even consider to use this tool to help others to make money hhhhhhhhh

Samantha Sander
2020-09-15
Nice

It did successfully transfer my whatsapp data from iPhone to Huawei and there's nothing unusually so far.

Ed
2020-09-08
Wow, it's amazingly good to use

Well, it's really a headache when you used to use an iPhone, but now change to use Android device, cause they're totally incompatible and you'll lose all the data on whatsapp! I once used iPhone 6s and recently buy a new Huawei P40, but with the help of this software, now I successfully transferred whatsapp messages to my new phone.

Levi
2020-09-03
helped

nice work! it can really transfer all the whatsapp messages from iphone to new oneplus.

Justin Leopold
2020-08-29
easy for me to operate

Although I've never heard of this software before, it was so good and truly worthy of high praise.

Gloria
2020-08-27
Successfully transfer whatsapp messages to my new samsung

I tried to transfer my whatsapp data using google drive, but it's really complex for me to operate, cause I never used it before. What I want to say is that this software is totally a better choice than google drive, I finished the whole transfer process only by a click.

Amanda
2020-08-11
good job

worked as well as it said, transferred my whatsapp data with ease.

Daniel
2020-08-04
It works!

Recently I bought a new iphone 11, but the Whatsapp messages in my previous Samsung matters so much to me. Thanks to the software, the data were successfully transferred to my new phone.

Ross
2020-07-03
migrate whatsapp to new phone

I bought a new iphone 11 pro and transfer everything from old iphone to the new device, but not app data like Whatsapp chats and history. I found this tool and bougth one month license to transfer whatsapp from iphone to iphone in a simple clicks.

Leoni
2020-07-03
transfer my whatsapp successfully

I bought a new Samsung phone and want to move my whatsapp chats from iphone 7 plus to the new phone. UltFone for WhatsApp transfer is great to do this.

PREV 1 NEXT
/ 1