UltFone Android Data Recovery UltFone Android Data Recovery (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(26)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone Android Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Monroe
2020-09-22
it did recover my deleted contacts

anxious to contact my previous teacher but found I've deleted his contact information.... fortunately, the software eventually helped me recover it. Thanksss..

Daisy
2020-09-14
neat interface and good work

Sincerely recommend it to you if you need to recover any data lost on Android phones as it truly worked for me.

Lauren Norris
2020-09-08
cool~

I'm using Oneplus 7, my son mistakenly deleted my conversations on whatsapp business, and thankfully, this software helped me recover them back.

Oswald
2020-09-02
nice work

did recover deleted photos on Huawei P30, but just a little bit expensive for me.

Cynthia
2020-08-27
it worked

successfully saved my samsung photos but hope it'd be better if it allow me selectively recover photos.

Eric
2020-08-05
successfully recover important messages

I received some super important messages but deleted them by mistake. Thanks to this software, they are back now.

Amanda Woodyard
2020-06-17
finally I found a tool to recover photos without root

This is the only and best software that I have been looking for to recover deleted photos from samsung without requiring rooting my device. Great company.

Jasmine
2019-12-06
recovered my whatsapp chats

I deleted a conversation thread last night without knowing, and today I recovered my whatsapp chats using the Any Android data recovery tool. Nice software indeed!

Chris
2019-12-06
Whatsapp recovery without root

This is the only software I have used that can recover whatsapp messages without needing to root my samsung s8. I do not want to ruin my phone by rooting it.Great software.

ray
2019-09-06
works for XIAOMI~

The tool does what it says and I recovered what I was looking for. Before using this tool, be sure you to turn on USB debugging people~~~, as i take a circle for the initiate process, but it is just a light aside, you can avoid it by reviewing the guide~

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3