UltFone Android Data Recovery Reviews

User Comments

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time

Thank you sooooooo much

This software just works like a charm on my Redmi Note 8 and successfully recovers all my mistakenly deleted notes

4.0
2020-12-14

Great!

It succeeded to recover my permanently deleted photos, by the way, I'm using Samsung S8~

5.0
2020-11-17

worked on my Samsung

This is the wisest decision that I made to buy UltFone Android Data Recovery, it almost cost me no time to recover the photos on my phone that I deleted mistakenly. Cannot love it more!

5.0
2020-11-06

recovered data from broken screen OnePlus 7

I dropped my OnePlus phone and broke the screen. Now it's totally unaccessible. Since I'm not gonna use it anymore, recovering data on it is a much better and cheaper choice than repairing it. And this UltFone Android Data Recovery really did help me recover all the data, amazing~

4.0
2020-10-22

super powerful android data recovery software

I'm using Pixel 3, and last week I mistakenly deleted the contacts which contain so much important information of whom I cannot contact by other means. I thought it would be hard to find it back, but this software really did me a big favour. It is super easy to use and able to scan out all the deleted data. Now all my contacts are recovered back and I also use it to recover some previous pictures. These photos might have been unimportant at that time, but now they are precious memories for me.

5.0
2020-10-16

Motorola g7 photos recovery

I'm a colleage student and now using a motorola g7. What I want to tell everybody is that only taking photos of the ppt instead of taking notes is really a bad habit, cause you'll never know what's gonna happen to your phone next second. I just lost all my photos for no reason, maybe it's a system crash? Anyway, thankfully, this UltFone Android Data Recovery helped me find them back.

5.0
2020-10-12

it did recover my deleted contacts

anxious to contact my previous teacher but found I've deleted his contact information.... fortunately, the software eventually helped me recover it. Thanksss..

4.0
2020-09-22

neat interface and good work

Sincerely recommend it to you if you need to recover any data lost on Android phones as it truly worked for me.

4.0
2020-09-14

cool~

I'm using Oneplus 7, my son mistakenly deleted my conversations on whatsapp business, and thankfully, this software helped me recover them back.

5.0
2020-09-08

nice work

did recover deleted photos on Huawei P30, but just a little bit expensive for me.

5.0
2020-09-02