UltFone iOS Downgrade Tool UltFone iOS Downgrade Tool (Mac) Reviews

Reviews(18)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltFone iOS Downgrade Tool

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Lynn Lawson
2020-08-10
nice work

Quite easy to operate, as a user, I don't need to learn about how to downgrade and upgrade ios, just a few clicks, the whole process finished.

Dudley
2019-06-06
ios 13 beta

I want to download and install iOS 13 beta to have a new experience of iPhone. But I don't have developer account. This software help me safely install ios 13.

Albus
2019-05-27
one click to downgrade without iTunes

The system automatically upgrade to ios 12.3 but I really want it back to ios 12.2. With the help of this software, it helps me downgrade to ios 12.2 successfully.

Eric
2019-05-15
downgrade ios system

As we all know, downgrade ios system may take the risks that our device may bricked, I want to downgrade my iPhone and this software promise me to avoid the bricking risks.

Harry
2019-05-09
One-click solutions to downgrade

I found the ios 12 beta system not fix me well, and I want to downgrade it to ios 12. iAnygo help me downgrade ios system with one click.

Robert
2019-05-09
update system

With the help of this software, it allows me to update without iTunes. Free and only need a simple click.

Hayden
2019-04-11
Easy use

It is easy for jackaroo as mine to use it. It help me upgrade my phone from ios 12.1 to ios12.3. Thanks a lot!

Aria
2019-03-26
Downgrade iOS 12.2

I upgraded to iOS 12.2 and then the News app on my iPhone keeps crashing. It drives me crazy and finally, I have to downgrade iOS 12.2 to previous iOS 12.1.4. iAnyGo is perfectly to downgrade without data loss.

Joyce
2018-11-09
It helps me to downgrade from iOS 12 beta to iOS 11.4

Was very helpful in downgrading my current stuck iOS 12 beta. Thank You!

Greg
2018-11-02
One-click solutions to downgrade ios 12 to ios 11.4

Thanks iAnyGo, I use it to downgrade ios 11.1 to ios 11 and it works finally.

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2